KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,231

₩34,974

할인금액: ₩8,744 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Highly pleased!!!

Reviewer2073121님께서 Apr 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Read research on the web that indicates green tea catechins may inhibit the growth of cancer cells, so I recommened this to a family member along with other supplements. It is hard to say which thing is working but the overall results of all of the supplements have been promising.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mr Gus italia

5200075358064514644님께서 Jan 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good value and high potency

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mr

4729885526558985880님께서 Mar 30, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm not sure I have been taking this long enough for a real good review.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works/quality

Reviewer1354882님께서 Feb 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just started taking these. so far so good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Please read this

Reviewer2500327님께서 Jan 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The purpose ofthis review is not to harm iHerb or the brand Life Extension, but an advice to you all who use or consider to use green tea supplements. I am a great fan of iHerb! When I did a routine medical check, the doctor discovered som slightly abnormal liver values. At a control a few months later still slightly abnormal liver values. I did some research on the nutrition supplements I use, and I found out that green tea supplements may not be good to your liver. I stopped to use this supplement, and did a new medical check. The liver values were normal, and I did not do any other changes to my diet. And I rarely drink alcohol. There are some research which also support this. Hope you consider this potentially negative effect when using this or other green tea supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

16 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

LIFE EXTENSION MEGA GREEN TEA EXTRACT DECAFFEINATED

5641461379888439298님께서 Jan 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

GRAZIE HERB.COM,eccellente venditore ottima comunicazione veloce. Prodotto ottimo, grazie del piccolo omaggio.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

5538858862434295899님께서 Dec 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff

5200650886282469270님께서 Sep 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have always trust this brand and taking several of Life extension products as well. It's decaffeinated so you can take in the evening as well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

no feedback

5213421394283477705님께서 Jul 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have not used this product long enough to comment. There is no immediate effect of suppressing appetite. THe first day I tried it it gave me a bit of a jittery feeling most probably by the little caffeine or the combination with other supplements I use. I cannot comment further on this product at this point in time. What i do is open the capsule and use a smaller dose in order to avoid the little caffeine inside...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product with high levels of EGCG...

shedreamslittledreams님께서 Dec 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take a set of daily supplements as part of the Slow Carb diet by Tim Ferriss. This is one of the supplements. The capsule is small and I am able to take it without difficulty.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 37 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »