KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,639

₩35,519

할인금액: ₩8,880 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Please read this

Reviewer2500327님께서 Jan 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The purpose ofthis review is not to harm iHerb or the brand Life Extension, but an advice to you all who use or consider to use green tea supplements. I am a great fan of iHerb! When I did a routine medical check, the doctor discovered som slightly abnormal liver values. At a control a few months later still slightly abnormal liver values. I did some research on the nutrition supplements I use, and I found out that green tea supplements may not be good to your liver. I stopped to use this supplement, and did a new medical check. The liver values were normal, and I did not do any other changes to my diet. And I rarely drink alcohol. There are some research which also support this. Hope you consider this potentially negative effect when using this or other green tea supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fight Cancer

Reviewer2060826님께서 Jun 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

When I was diagnosed with breast cancer five years ago, I researched what supplements to take as natural anti-carcinagens. Several sources recommend high doses of green tea, as a safe and natural way to fight cancer cells. This is the best product I know of for getting mega doses of high quality tea, without drinking gallons of the stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Huge amount of polyphenols!

Reviewer2092015님께서 Sep 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very high content of polyphenols in a decaffeinated version. Great value, too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

satisfied buyer

Reviewer2272323님께서 Dec 19, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was surprised by the negative review on this product. I have taken one capsule a day for over a year and have been very happy with this green tea product. I like the fact that it is decaffeinated.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Recommended

Reviewer2597271님께서 Sep 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the strongest decaf extract at least that I can find. I want decaf because I take it at night. Most other brands don't say if they are decaf and from one brand inquiry I have to assume they're not. I just hope green tea extract lives up to it's claims since there is no way to really tell that I know of except from what is medically published.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Peppy without caffeine

jasmine님께서 Oct 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It contains no caffeine, but it makes me feel more cheerful and alive. RU Эти таблетки хоть и не содержат кофеина, но бодрости и ясности ума точно добавляют. Хорошее средство.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jan Vincent

Reviewer1766039님께서 Nov 15, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am not clicking any stars because this item made both my husband and me sick. We tried taking the product on 2 separate occasions and found the same problem...lightheaded, weak, a bit nauseous. We will not be able to use the bottle and I would like to exchange for something I can use.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Green Tea Extract

Reviewer1630479님께서 Jan 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Always top quality products, highest purity and reliable effectiveness.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer2726790님께서 Oct 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

perfect

Reviewer2877161님께서 Nov 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

so many great things in green tea...and no caffeine, to boot!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 38 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »