KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩31,493

₩41,991

할인금액: ₩10,498 (25% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(7)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

great discovery for me

Reviewer1344878님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

it arrived last night, i took 2 capsules and slept all night in comfort. I did not wake up because of my hands hurting. I will continue buying the product as it takes care of my rheumatoid arthritis in my hands . 5 stars

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My mother say that it has work for osteoarthritis of knee

5465415488985643934님께서 May 20, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

The cost is quite expensive. You need to try use about 1 month

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New product to me

Reviewer1694767님께서 Jan 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Other products I tried didn't work for me so I decided to give this a try. So far the swelling seems to be much less in my fingers. It seems to be working pretty well but it's really too soon to know what it will do on the long haul. Worth a try for sure.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Otimo!

5626435281716044787님께서 May 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Produto muito bom!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

UC-II

5242256149289886873님께서 Jan 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product, taking two months, UC ii personally feel better than glucosamine

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No Way of Telling

Reviewer2494963님께서 Mar 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Too soon to tell. Since this feeds the bones, I would only know long term if I don't have problems. This product falls into my overall maintenance program.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

4950978074269428101님께서 Feb 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Back pain has improved

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ArthroMax Advanced is worth to try

Reviewer1327869님께서 Jun 16, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken the ArthroMax Advanced for 6 months. The pain and discomfort of my knee reduced immediately, 3 months later it literally disappeared. If you have same problem, the ArthroMax Advanced is worth to try.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life Extension ArthroMax

Reviewer1112223님께서 May 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Still in the process of evaluating its effectiveness.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

amazing if expensive

Reviewer1763978님께서 Aug 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

great results and cheaper than from the manufacture LEF has become a bit of a price gouger but affordable here

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품