KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩30,241

₩39,392

할인금액: ₩9,152 (23% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great tasting....my cat loves it too!

Reviewer1014892님께서 Feb 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was recommended to me by a nutritionist because it is an excellent product, without fortification, which is very important for a high quality yeast. I also read that this yeast is very good for cats and dogs because it helps repel fleas.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good stuff!

Reviewer2848432님께서 Jan 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not cheap but undoubtably the best around. Treat yourself!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Tasty and effective

Reviewer1301066님께서 Sep 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I consume this for all the goodness that's in it. I find in addition to synthetic B complex vitamins that this yeast still delivers extra energy for the day. It is really good tasting too! The barley-based brewer's yeast is nasty compared to this stuff. This is a 100% gluten-free product as I'm SO sensitive to gluten and Lewis brand has never bothered me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good taste yeast

Reviewer1178542님께서 Sep 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the taste of Lewis labs Brewer's Yeast. It is very pleasant toasty taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great taste

Reviewer1590621님께서 Sep 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I add this to Vegetable Juice, put it on salads, on avocado sandwiches and discover new uses all the time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Yum

Reviewer1608712님께서 Jul 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tasty addition to most everything

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

The Gold Standard for Brewer's Yeast

Reviewer1726677님께서 Jun 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My morning smoothie gets a heaping TBSP each day and I sprinkle it in my cat's wet food each day as well. We both love it and the benefits.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I love this stuff

Reviewer1566268님께서 Jun 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Though I must say it takes just a second to get use to the flavor (I'm well beyond use to unique flavors considering my high raw vegan diet)it adds such great depth to my smoothies and exceptional nutrition! You'll dig it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Wonderful!

Reviewer2820562님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

That is the third time i use it and i can say that all can use it as vitamine and foods and diet . Really .. That` s wonderful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Amazing !

Reviewer2114954님께서 Apr 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

That is the second time i shop this product, Really it is a amazing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 21-30 중 전체 48 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »