KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩29,339

₩38,217

할인금액: ₩8,878 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Lewis Labs Brewer's Yeast

Reviewer1140694님께서 Nov 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I believe that Lewis Labs makes the best Brewer's Yeast anywhere. I hope that it will always be available because it has helped me to enjoy excellent health for the past 8 years. Sharon

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best brand

Reviewer2486064님께서 Nov 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Mild taste & a powerhouse of nutrients. A great source of beta glucan, an important immune system supplement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Tasting

Reviewer1951675님께서 Nov 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband and I mix this product with other ingredients to make a smoothie that we have been drinking for breakfast for about 10 years. It is the best tasting yeast I have found. IHerb sell it for the best price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Protein supplement

Reviewer2404898님께서 Feb 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is added to my oatmeal, cereals, meatloaf. It helps with my IBS and provides extra protein without dealing with whey sensitivity.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Simply The Best Brewer's Yeast On The Market!

Reviewer1238034님께서 Mar 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I researched all the brewer's yeast products. This is the top of the list for quality and taste!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A Wonderful Nutritional Supplement.

Reviewer2978147님께서 Mar 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've taken some form of Brewer's yeast for years and I've used it as additional source of B-complex vitamins, chromium, and selenium. This brand has a rather pleasnt taste and was a very good value for the money. I will purchase again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super Food

Reviewer2884447님께서 Apr 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Better than swallowing another pill ... Brewers Yeast is a healthy way to get lots of good vitamins. It's easy to add to soups, cereals, smoothies, etc. It tastes good and it's a great value at iherb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Clean and pure ingredients

Reviewer2922162님께서 Feb 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

LOVE that it isn't fortified and all-natural. I was looking for BY that wasn't fortified. Glad I found it here. This tastes REALLY great. Sometimes I just take a spoonful out of the can. I like that I'm getting a lot of nutrients and it's good for me. One warning: If you have a hard time digesting proteins, dont take too much of this at once. Since it's super-protein it can give you some indigestion/heartburn.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lewis Labs Brewer`s Yeast is a Winner

Reviewer1736275님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this yeast for forty years, seven days a week with my supplements. I truly believe that this Lewis Labs Yeast is the best quality on the market bar none. Has all of the essential Amino Acids,plus important vitamins and minerals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer1231307님께서 Apr 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 48 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »