KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩30,008

₩39,090

할인금액: ₩9,081 (23% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

fine product

5514126717201522397님께서 Nov 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

all good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cured my mild but persistant acne of 10 years

Reviewer1586422님께서 Nov 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I contribute brewers yeast to curing my acne I have had since I was 13, am now 26. It was never bad but it was always there. I used to get pimples a few new ones a week. But since on this for 3+ months it has decreased by about 90%. Awesome

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

bobbienorthern님께서 Aug 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is such good tasting brewers yeast and so healthy and a really great price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Simply the Best Tasting

Reviewer1178605님께서 Jul 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you've tried other Brewer's or nutritional yeasts and grimaced at the taste, give this one a try. It doesn't have a great taste, but much better than the rest and its packed with B vitamins and a nice range of minerals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

awesome

101010011님께서 Jul 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is the most palatable brewers yeast that i have ever tried. the gluten free part is an added incentive. i rotate between this and a multivitamin. its basically a B complex/multi-mineral, with some added protein all in one heaping scoop. food source vitamins will always beat synthetic vitamins each and every time

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

very good

Reviewer1231307님께서 Apr 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Lewis Labs Brewer`s Yeast is a Winner

Reviewer1736275님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this yeast for forty years, seven days a week with my supplements. I truly believe that this Lewis Labs Yeast is the best quality on the market bar none. Has all of the essential Amino Acids,plus important vitamins and minerals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Clean and pure ingredients

Reviewer2922162님께서 Feb 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

LOVE that it isn't fortified and all-natural. I was looking for BY that wasn't fortified. Glad I found it here. This tastes REALLY great. Sometimes I just take a spoonful out of the can. I like that I'm getting a lot of nutrients and it's good for me. One warning: If you have a hard time digesting proteins, dont take too much of this at once. Since it's super-protein it can give you some indigestion/heartburn.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent Product.

Reviewer1148046님께서 Feb 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It seems to be working well to keep the fleas off of my inside and outside pets. I am hoping it keeps the ticks off this summer as well!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Brewers Yeast

Reviewer2352590님께서 Feb 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find this product to be very helpfull

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 48 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »