KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,371

₩7,926

할인금액: ₩556 (7% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Gluten Free

Reviewer2582217님께서 Sep 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Because gluten can be found in personal care products, if you have a gluten sensitivity this is an excellent choice for hand soap. If you don't like scented products, this is also a winner. This is a creamy white non-drying hand soap that lathers well,is packaged in an attractive dispenser and is reasonably priced. No parabens, sls, phthalates or animal testing. I just wish it was also available in a super-size refill bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kiss Mt Face Moisture Soap Frangrance Free

Reviewer3353605님께서 May 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Rinses cleanly and quickly. Keeps hands soft.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

okay

Reviewer1791702님께서 Sep 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

soap is okay. very sud-sy, but otherwise kinda odd texture. i appreciate that it's fragrance free. It is NOT drying, but i think i still prefer something more moisturizing. okay purchase.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2628899님께서 Aug 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't dry the skin.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Peggy Weeter

Reviewer1127755님께서 Oct 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It doesn't take a lot of this product to feel soft, clean and pampered.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful Soap!

Reviewer3036990님께서 Jul 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this soap as a hand soap. It does a nice job of cleaning and moisturizing my hands. Can't be without this especially in the winter months!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beautifully silky and no odour!

Reviewer2490036님께서 Jul 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this soap! Practically-sized container, delightfully odourless with a silky texture that lathers and rinses very easily leaving hands fresh and soft.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

okay

Reviewer2707840님께서 Aug 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is just good hand soap, nothing fancy, just creamy hand soap. I got it mostly for the bottle which I fill with Dr. Bronners

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kiss My Face Fragrance Free Soap

5591546534286850157님께서 Nov 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice soap but expensive for a hand soap.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품