KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩3,719

₩4,302

할인금액: ₩583 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

the taste is good

Reviewer2879504님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked that product! Although, you need to cook it for no less than 20 mins, thetaste is soo delicious that even my husband, who does not like grains, ate it with pleasure!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I love it

Reviewer1406358님께서 Jun 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this in soups, under stir fry, or just as a side. It gives a nutty, fullbodied flavor to anything I add it to. It freezes well after its cooked so I put it in serving size pkgs and its ready to be added to store bought soup or a frozen dinner for a hearty quick meal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

my favorite breakfast!

Reviewer1155145님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product since 2004 and eat it year-round for breakfast. It began to disappear from the markets in the small town of Frankfort KY and then in Lexington KY a couple of years ago. The internet was my only source for purchasing it, and obviously I love the product. Please keep it available. Thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Kashi pilaf

Reviewer1373356님께서 Mar 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Superb for breakfast cereal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Kashi Pilaf

Reviewer1415779님께서 Feb 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff. Delivery from iHerb was speedy, the price was right and there doesn't seem to be anything else on the market quite like this whole grain treat. It can be eaten like a cereal or a rice. I mix it with veggies or seafood and it's a meal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Kashi 7 Whole Grain Pilaf is the Best Pilaf I've Found

Reviewer2437865님께서 Dec 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my favorite. I saute in 2 tbsp of oil for 3 minutes, add one can of Swanson's chicken broth and simmer for @26 minutes. Great as a side for main meat serving. Also makes great Tabuli.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

yum yum

Reviewer1933157님께서 Nov 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

my family and i love this kashi pilaf. It's hard to find it at the store. glad I could stock up on it at iHerb.com

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Kashi 7 whole grain pilaf

Reviewer3294346님께서 Sep 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff is awesome for any meal, even breakfast!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

wonderful

Reviewer2890750님께서 Jan 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

wonderful product, love it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Kashi, 7 Whole Grain Pilaf, 3 - 6.5 oz Packets

Reviewer2411202님께서 Jun 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great tasting and left-overs are great reheated.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 11-20 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »