KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,183

₩24,236

할인금액: ₩10,053 (41% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good Product

4943428597649302749님께서 Oct 31, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

More energy and cardio suport thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2452470님께서 Mar 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is a wonderpil tablet You will have more energie. I take 2 tablets a day. One in the morning and the other in the afternoon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

5406062731407080413님께서 Nov 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This definitely does what it promises. I feel great and my skin and joints feel younger! I have more energy, too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A little more zip!

erichards님께서 Aug 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I definitely noticed a difference in how I felt after starting with this product...maybe it's the green tea but it was increasing my alertness nicely over time. Grape derived products are so nutrient packed, and this has a nice blend of antioxidants.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

항산화식품이 좋다고 해서 먹고 있어요

Reviewer2154517님께서 Jun 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

건강식품에 관심이 많아서 먹고 있어요 항산화효과가 뛰어나다고 해서 사서먹었는데 코큐텐이랑 번갈아서 먹어보니 둘다 좋은거같아요

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jarrow Formulas, Resveratrol Synergy

Reviewer1531236님께서 Jan 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is part of a healthy heart and circulatory necessary materials

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Like this formulation

Reviewer2336631님께서 Nov 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has the antioxidants I prefer included. I trust Jarrow's composition and freshness.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Iherb,you are the best!

Reviewer3285873님께서 Sep 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A very good product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Feel the energy

Reviewer1916270님께서 Sep 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Reservatrol is a good product to have in conjunction with other natural products to build immunity and provide heart health. We all take 1 each day in my family.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff

CarolynJanson님께서 Sep 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

As far as I can tell, this product is excellent. It has less actual resveratrol in it, but other things that seem to add value.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 51 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »