KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩46,154

₩73,071

할인금액: ₩26,916 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Close to magic

Reviewer3181965님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

For the past years I have struggled with severe adrenal fatigue, exercise asthma, malnutrition, kidney problems, food intolerances and mastocytosis (internal). I discovered one condition after another, and solved them by help of products from Iherb. It has taken me 3/4 of a year to test each supplement one by one. Quercetine is the last one I tested, and its effect has been nothing short of magic. During a mastocytosis autoimmune attack, I found out that over-the-counter histamine blockers worked, but Histame and Quercetine were better and safer. Histame is fine, as it dissolves excess histamine, but Quercetine is superior, as it blocks the histamine action alltogether. Imagine my shock, after years of suffering, when I tested it with offending foods, and for the first time - no allergic reaction. I even tried a glass of red wine, that would normally lead to histamine flush on the cheeks, brain fog, low grade fever, extreme tiredness and aching muscles the next day (so that I avoided it altogether). Nothing! Two more comments. I am sensitive to high doses, so 500 mg is too much at once. I split it in 150 mg for a smaller meal and 350 mg for a larger. Also, I found it most effective if taken at the end of a meal, especially at night time. Other people may need larger doses, but do not underestimate an allergic reaction to an overdose (I've experienced this even with nutraceuticals). So carefully consider the dose and the timing. Other than that, the quality of the product is immaculate. Someone wrote that this product need to be reformulated. I disagree. First, I prefer pure products. If I need bromelain or vitamin C, I can purchase them separately and compose after my own dosage needs. Secondly, this product is of such obvious quality, it needs to stay so. I am immensely grateful to both scientists and producers of such clever nutraceuticals, and the iherb for making them available at best possible price. After years of suffering I am nearly symptom free. Quercetine should be recommended to anyone who suffers from allergies. If some people don't get relief, it could be the underlying adrenal fatigue. Find adrenal and nutritional support here on Iherb, and you will be fine.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best Lab

Reviewer1519193님께서 Mar 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My doctor, a leading oncologist, has recommended Jarrow brand as part of my Tx for prostate cancer. He states that Jarrow is the brand that most accurately represents what's on it's label.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A great product!

Reviewer2308367님께서 Jan 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

My alternative medicine MD told me to take Quercetn along with my allergy medication when my symptoms are bad. I normally take 4-8 capsules daily. Or, if I plan to eat something I have a food sensitivity to before I go out to eat where I'm not quite sure what's in that sauce, I pop 4 Quercetin capsules and then again about 4 hours after the meal. It works wonders! Reactions are kept to a minimum. This works as an occasional remedy, so don't abuse it. If you feel a cold coming on, take a few extra along with your vitamin C's. It helps nip that cold in the bud ... Stephanie, Hackensack, NJ

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jarrow Formulas Quercetin

Reviewer2789279님께서 Mar 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My doctor suggested that I start taking 1000 mg of quercetin daily, as it's the stongest anti-oxidant we have. It's also known as a great anti-inflammatory, which is very important for lupus patients. I've taken it for over 4 years now, and as someone with a weakened immune system, I must say that the number of times I'm ill is amazing. I don't get sick often, and I attribute that largely to the addition of quercetin in my antioxidant arsenal. I always easily caught colds, and then had major secondary infections resulting from them. Now I rarely catch anything. I'll never not take quercetin.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quercetin

Reviewer1633029님께서 Mar 16, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I actually use this for my allergies after I read in the Women's Wall Street that this helps for allergy sufferers in addition to my zyrtec that I take daily. It really seems to take the edge off my terribly itchy nose and body during the spring and summer when I take 1 to 2 Quercetins a day! I highly recommend this and I never write reviews for things

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fred Greenwood

Reviewer1988980님께서 Jan 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product needs Vitamin C at 100 mg+.Rutin and Hesperadin to be effective-i.e. a Bioflavonoid Complex is needed.It struggles to deal with my sinusitis whereas Vitamin Research Products "Bioflavonoid Complex" works well

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pain Reliever

Reviewer2505166님께서 Feb 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great substitute for Ibuprofen, need to take 1 to 2 grams to be effective as pain reliever. 1000 mg size would be better. Also good anti-oxident.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like this

Reviewer2047651님께서 May 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I foundout this is good to take in the eat right for your blood type book. I am an A bloodtype and it says it is a really good antioxident!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

quercetin

Reviewer3186276님께서 Jan 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

a powerful flav that helps with imflammation/back pain

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for allergies

Reviewer1512969님께서 Aug 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really helps clear the congestion in my sinuses and ears due to allergies

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 83 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »