KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,776

₩28,356

할인금액: ₩13,580 (48% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Heart arrhythmia protocol

Reviewer2549736님께서 Jan 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been following H Larsen's research of medical documents in combating heart arrhythmia, and this is one of the supplements that seem to help. I've not had another bout since learning what has worked for some of the sufferers on his forum and duplicating it, in addition following a paleo diet, less caffeine, and less of some of the artificial sweeteners.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT

Reviewer1386216님께서 Nov 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't forget to take this with D3 to avoid OD. Also VitA

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very helpful to cleaning arteries!

Reviewer2830812님께서 Nov 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband has had three heart procedures. After beginning this product he went for a checkup and his heart doctor was completely surprised at how "perfect" (doctor's words) his ekg read. His blood pressure has been doing much better. Always before the arteries filling up would change all that! He only takes one a day and sometimes skips a day since we read that it does build up in the system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jar row Formulas, Mk-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

5239401191549593912님께서 Oct 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this product in conjunction with taking Thorns Research Vitamin D, the two work well together and my vitamin D levels has improved dramatically as has my energy levels.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not for me

Reviewer1052411님께서 Jul 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gave me a migraine. Perhaps the natto, as most fermented food gives me migraine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Ingredients--Best Price

Reviewer2413439님께서 Oct 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

MK-7 is an important ingredient in the bone building mix along with Calcium, Vitamin D2, and Magnesium. This is the right kind of vitamin K that will do some good. It helps keep the calcium in the bones and out of the soft tissue. Excellent price too. I wouldn't be without it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jarrow Formulas mk-7

Reviewer1439551님께서 Oct 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

helps strengthen bones and is said to put the calcium in your bones instead of in you soft tissues; good when used with vitamin d3 and calcium products According to Life Extension, this form of vitamin k, particularly when combined with vitamin d-3, helps to prevent cancer; according to them it also helps to prevent cirrhosis of the liver -- either way, do your own research

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jarrow MK-7

Reviewer2306876님께서 Nov 18, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Vitamin K is one of the few nutrients that most people don't get enough of from food alone. It's key for bone health. I can't say if it's helping my bones yet, but I like the product. It's nice that it's just the RDA/DRI for vitamin K so you don't feel like you're overdosing on one nutrient.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, (Menaquinone-7), 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

noneofyourfrigginbusiness님께서 Nov 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Menaquinone-7 has a fairly long "half-life" so I take it every other day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cardio Vascular

Reviewer2475795님께서 Aug 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

A mix of cultures who have recognised there are suppliments that undoubtably play a roll in improved cardio vascular support. By taking a selection from different cultures around the world one can administer your own formula for good vascular health. The research and facts seem to support the following observations - From Japan and Korea a daily diet of Nattokinase (fermented soy)and Vitamin K2 (MK-7) helps distribute calcium to the bones and teeth stopping build up in the blood vessels, Red Rice yeast from China has a property like Lipex lowering cholestrol, CoQ10 is a supporting suppliment to assist with cell health when taking large doses of red rice yeast, Omega3 found in krill oil from New Zealand and Resveratrol from France all make up a balanced potion for good vascular health...just throw in a little exercise.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 170 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »