KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,749

₩25,193

할인금액: ₩10,445 (41% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    (5)
    2 별점
    (2)
    1 별점
    (3)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (JRW-15056)

    lisofby님께서 Jun 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    very good

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great stuff

    Reviewer2627799님께서 Jun 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    the reveiews are true i started taking this and i no longer need something to fall asleep. I am waking up early so i am going to try 2 be4 bed.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    mellowing

    Reviewer1736992님께서 Jun 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good product, that works well to relax ans cause a little drowsiness. Works well when combined with other natural sleep aids.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Difficult to say

    Reviewer1242553님께서 May 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I only used it once and found it ineffective so I didn't try it again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Review

    Reviewer2458018님께서 Apr 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is a very nice product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Not too impressed

    Reviewer1602926님께서 Apr 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I am sure this is a high quality form of Tryptophan based on the brand. However, I ordered it because of all the promise Tryptophan supposedly holds as being very helpful for insomnia. This did not help me with my lack of sleep, and when I pop one at any time of the day, (empty stomach)I really can't tell that I have taken anything period. On the other hand, 5-htp sends me into another world but also does not help my sleep. These supplements are tricky, I think that in most instances you are better off taking Rx as you can at least count on a degree of consistentcy in how they actually perform.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Wanted this to work

    Reviewer1052411님께서 Apr 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    and it worked too well, I think. L-trypto is not for me. Did make me a bit groggy, and I slept well for a while. Woke several hours later with a crashing migraine, but an enhanced clarity I haven't experienced in a very long time. So good news/bad news.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg

    Reviewer2632134님께서 Mar 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Has helped me greatly with my sleep at night, and mood during the day! I take 2-3, 30min before bed.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good Supplement

    Reviewer2816446님께서 Mar 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    One of the few supplements I've tried that actually works. I find that it calms me down and allows me to focus more easily. I have personally obtained best results by taking it on an empty stomach.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    nightly night

    Reviewer2105035님께서 Feb 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    use it nightly. good stuff but I combine with other helpers too ie Dr Murray tranquil sleep.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    상품 31-40 중 전체 83 상품

    « 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »