KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,197

₩25,959

할인금액: ₩10,762 (41% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    so helpful for restful sleep

    Reviewer3260843님께서 Jan 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I find I sleep more deeply when I take this product about an hour before bedtime.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Sleep

    Reviewer3272183님께서 Aug 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is a great product 2 capsules an hour before bed and I get a good nights sleep.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    It works,

    Reviewer3064199님께서 Aug 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The quality of your sleep improves.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great

    Reviewer3095160님께서 Jan 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great choice for a positive mood

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    L-Tryptophan

    Reviewer3335069님께서 Oct 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I am taking 5-HTP right now so I'll rotate this in when I take a break from it. Shipping is always only two days! I am never disappointed with iHerb!!!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great sleep product

    Reviewer1628912님께서 Sep 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great sleep product. Very safe and effective. Trusted brand. Good price.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Finer texture

    Reviewer1632304님께서 Jul 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I open the capsules because I cannot swallow pills...well, this is a finer texture without much taste...it is much easier to take.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good

    4612043189510715944님께서 Dec 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    good

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    mellowing

    Reviewer1736992님께서 Jun 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good product, that works well to relax ans cause a little drowsiness. Works well when combined with other natural sleep aids.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very, very, pleased!!!!

    Reviewer1555658님께서 Aug 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have been on the anti-depressant Wellbutrin for two years and decided I did not want to put up with the side effects any longer. After much research I decided to go off the WB and try L-Tryptophan. I wasn't sure if it would really work, but to my suprise and relief it has been working excellent. I sleep great and feel better than I did on the WB. I take on capsule at night before bed.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 31-40 중 전체 83 상품

    « 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »