KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,576

₩19,760

할인금액: ₩8,184 (41% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

IP6

5319863044764632989님께서 May 02, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent product and economical price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Improvements

5360481411611078984님께서 Jan 25, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

We like the high quality and the benefits. Price is reasonable and cheaper then my local outlets.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works better at lower cost

bjreviews님께서 May 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

low cost as prescribed by health professional

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

IP6 10/10

5445079090532733219님께서 Nov 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

IP6 the wounder drug hope that products helps heaps of people. 10/10

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

5148976571429516986님께서 Oct 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am using IP6 for chelation of iron. I have been taking a fairly large daily doses for about 6 weeks now. I am not as exhausted as before. My joint do not hurt as much.If you are interested in this product please read The Iron Time Bomb by Bill Sardi.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Made me wheeze, tired and lethargic

Health-Is-Wealth님께서 Dec 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Took one a day on empty stomach and with nothing else (as per label) but found it unsuitable so discontinued use. It caused me to wheeze and become tired/lethargic. However - other reviews here support the science that has proven this to be effective. Not the right supplement for me, but may work for you. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great way to lower your iron levels...

5486563261439801789님께서 Oct 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

... and most of us have too much iron in our bodies anyway. As for other good effects, I'm sure there are many, but it's hard to isolate them because I take many other supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome product

5061335824059717098님께서 Jul 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I could tell right away that this product was doing good things for me. I take it as a cancer preventer but it also took care of some rash I was having also.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

awsome

5757620908735151381님께서 May 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

helps with illness in that it boosts immune system, this one works quite well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ferritin Levels

Reviewer1056835님께서 Feb 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

In Dec 2012 I was diagnosed with Hemochromatosis.In Nov 2012 my ferritin levels were 2553 micrograms per litre.I started this product using 2 caps at a time with Jarrow inositol at about a 4 to 1 ratio,IP6 to Inositol and a week later got the IP6 Gold and took one dose of it as well but at a different time of day so I was doing 2 doses per day.In Feb of 2013 my ferritin was 1281...still high so my Dr wanted me to begin phlebotomy treatments (blood letting) so I will continue to monitor.The fact that the ferritin levels dropped by half before any other treatments is encouraging so I will keep it up in the hopes of reducing or even eliminating phlebotomy treatments.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

8 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 58 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »