KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩31,115

₩47,865

할인금액: ₩16,750 (35% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Jarrow Formulas, GPLC, GlycoCarn

Reviewer1965330님께서 Dec 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product, my holistic doctor recommended it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product!

Reviewer3049656님께서 Jun 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it for athletic performance and heart health .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jarrow GPLC

Reviewer2328138님께서 Aug 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've read how this type of L-Carnitine works well for the heart. It does seem to make me feel stronger and more energetic. I have CHF and take this long with Taurine,Ubiquinol,D-Ribose etc. It's been about a year since my last heart failure and I have recovered much of my energy. I take 2 caps a day presently. Empty stomach.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Capsules EVER !!!

L-I-V-E--122--YEARS님께서 Jan 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product works wonders in terms of alleviating fatigue, muscle pain and feeling blah. Just one capsule on an empty stomach does the trick for me but I take them 3 times/day. One can feel a surge of energy shortly after taking it but it's not the jittery kind like coffee. Also helps with headaches - dilates the arteries etc. iHerb has the best price!! . . . Click on my username for more reviews! . . . If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'YES' button.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Didn't Notice

Reviewer1600083님께서 May 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not sure this product does anything. Didn't notice or feel any changes even after doubling up on the recommended dosage. STILL AN AWESOME SHIPPER!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

One of the best ones

Reviewer3343479님께서 Aug 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've taken all forms of carnitine, for years. I now avoid these Acetyl- version (took for ten years) is stimulating (acetyl groups stimulate brain), but I eventually realized that it makes me nervous and makes my stomach acidy. Tartrate seems a bit harsh on stomach. HOWEVER, there are some really good ones. Plain l-carnitine Liquid Cap (Jarrow) is great. L-carnitine fumarate is great. Propionyl l-carnitine is great (THIS ONE). Liquid l-carnitine is great. All of these should be taken on empty stomach a while before eating.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fast Fast Fast

Reviewer2073387님께서 May 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great Variety and Low prices.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GlycineCarnitine

Reviewer1488008님께서 Dec 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the most important produces in regaining health after Cancer.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Reasonable price prompt shipping

Reviewer1602308님께서 Feb 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best price that I found when investigating the GPLC products. It arrived promptly after the order was made. Jarrow has always been a product I've respected.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Reply

Reviewer1910815님께서 Jul 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

OK

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »