KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,387

₩32,898

할인금액: ₩11,511 (35% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Workout recovery

Reviewer1427126님께서 Aug 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking Creatine noticeably helps muscle recovery after a hard workout. I would recommend this product for those who don't want the lasting soreness and increased energy between workouts.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Less tired

Reviewer2219691님께서 Nov 15, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recently started using this product in conjunction with my exercise program. Muscle are not as tired after working out.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer1780981님께서 Jan 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

High quality creatine, made from a reputable manufacturer the only company I trust for creatine, I've heard rumors that creatine from other manufacturers may not be completely pure and may containe bad stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

re: Capsules

Reviewer1271990님께서 Jan 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great stuff, I feel a lot better during and after workouts.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sure beats mixing & drinking Creatine

Reviewer1337254님께서 Apr 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to take capsule form of Creatine so you don't have the mess of mixing powder.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Capsules are great

Reviewer2283054님께서 Jan 20, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Better then drinking powder with the after test. I take 6 capsules after my workout with juice without the needs of mixing and measuring. I feel I am finally more consistence on the amount of creatine I am taking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff!

Reviewer1509086님께서 Sep 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Increased my strength a lot.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

buy this

Reviewer3058080님께서 Jan 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

awesome sports supplement. goos pricin too (i live in New Zealand where sports supplements are ridiculously expensive)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Value and quality !

Reviewer1981083님께서 Mar 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far so good, have tried them all,powders,liquids...just feel like these are working more effectively ! A steal !

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

realy nice quality product

Reviewer3017660님께서 May 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good thing. i wood recommend to a friend

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 27 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »