KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,718

₩26,324

할인금액: ₩12,606 (48% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

good product

5538858862434295899님께서 Nov 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Clearer thinking

Reviewer2910027님께서 Jun 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Since I started taking this my thinking has been more clearly and focused. :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

not sure

Reviewer3049143님께서 Nov 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking ALC for my liver (hep-C) but I think it might be aggravating A-fib. I'm not sure. There might be other causes so I'm experimenting

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

Reviewer2465118님께서 Jan 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I trust Jarrow and have for years and if they say this is good for the brain, then I believe them. No way of knowing personally, but certainly worth trying everything to keep Alzheimer's at bay!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I need more time to really tell, but I do feel it already

healthandlongevity님께서 Jul 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this in combination with ALA. It's been about 2-3 weeks into use or so and I can't really tell yet, but I do feel more alert and mentally fresh with these. The positive effects of ALC and ALA are in the long-term, consistent use, it is not a regular stimulant. And needs to be cycled off from time to time for a month or so.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It was good. But different L-Carnitine.....

Reviewer1539203님께서 Jun 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

First time, I knew this is to enhance L-Carnitine. But Acetyl L-Carnitine and L-Carnitine is different effect properly!! Acetyl L-Carnitine is help to enhance nervous system and antioxidant. If you need to lose weight, purchase just 'L-Carnitine' :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

ALC

Reviewer1785417님께서 May 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not bad, does give you a nice mental boost. Like it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Brain food!

Reviewer1255231님께서 May 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A trusted brand to begin with this combo of brain enhancers really works. Of course the real proof will come in 20 years when I am truly old, but it seems like good insurance and I CAN tell the difference when I'm not taking it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Superb!!!!

Reviewer2085359님께서 Jan 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best L-Carnitine product I have used! Fantastic!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jarrow is quality

Reviewer2959212님께서 Oct 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Still not losing hair or turning gray!!! :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »