KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩27,168

₩35,363

할인금액: ₩8,195 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Red Yeast Rice helps lower my cholesterol

Reviewer2292865님께서 Nov 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

After I spent months trying to lower my cholesterol with diet and exercise to no avail, I was put on a drug which immediately caused leg cramps and other side effects. I asked my doctor if I could try red yeast rice. He basically laughed and said, "Go ahead but you will be back for a drug." I changed doctors, began taking red yeast rice combined with CoQ10 and by the next checkup, my cholesterol had dropped from 237 to 164. I have since changed to this IP-6 brand and take a separate CoQ10. IP-6 Red Yeast Rice is grown and manufactured in the USA and is organic. It is also marked "Purity and Potency Guaranteed". I like these things about this particular one, a safer feeling, I guess.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Red Yeast Rice

Reviewer1735134님께서 Jun 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fabulous. Organic, high quality. I started taking only 1- 600 mg capsule/day approx 6 months ago because I did not want to go on statin drugs. My chlostrol spring 2008 Health Fair results was 256. Spring 2009 after 6 months of one 600mg capsule/day 180!! Over 70 point drop. My physician was amazed. Definately would recommend this brand. I have read that you need to be careful of the quality of Red Yeast Rice because some brands are not high quality. This brand worked well for me!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

IP-6 International, Organic Red Yeast Rice, Gold Lowers Cholesterol

Reviewer1209878님께서 Mar 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

After I stopped taking the statin drug Zocor, my cholesterol went up to 205. After two months of taking just two caps of IP-6 International, Organic Red Yeast Rice, Gold a day my cholesterol went from 205 to 170. I am now taking three a day and I have complete confidence that with my next blood test my cholesterol readings will be even lower. I could not be happier with IP-6 International, Organic Red Yeast Rice, Gold. I feel that it is safe and has none of the horrible side effects of the statin drugs.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

experiment

Reviewer2201414님께서 Nov 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking this supplement because my nutritionist told me it was an effective way (along with omega oils, plenty of fiber & avoiding hydrogenated fats) to reduce cholesterol. My total cholesterol has gone done about 50 points over 6 months. But lately I've had gas and bloating. A week after stopping, the bloating has gone away. Maybe there just needs to be off time occasionally.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The ip-6 red yeast rice product

Reviewer3014676님께서 Apr 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I looked around and mostly online and found this product to be exactly what I was.looking for, no fillers,binders, toxic tag alongs made in the USA. I am always looking for the elite products and for this one I am very happy. It's a keeper/ thanks, John Naperville il

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2270900님께서 Sep 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best one for cholestrol

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bought it due to purity

Reviewer1342706님께서 Sep 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken this about 18 months. It says it is free of impurities. I haven't had my cholesterol checked since beginning to use it, so I can't comment on that. I give it five stars due to the purity.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing

Reviewer1362975님께서 Apr 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

For years I have been on Statins (Lipitor 20 mg) I stopped taken them a couple years back... Decided to get the cholesterol tested again in December of 2011, I was at 256 total cholesterol... I was recomended to start with a few differant products to control the cholesterol. This IP6 RYR and a pharmaceutical grade Omega 3 along with a cholesterol blocker. I am living proof you can get good readings with the right product. At the end of March 2012... My cholesterol reading are now better, than when I was on Statins.. I am at 136, a 120 point drop, I am amazed and now I am a believer. Guess now my body is processing foods better. Thank you

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

IP-6 Organic Red Yeast Rice

Reviewer1728708님께서 Jan 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

An excellent product I highly recommend.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good product.

Reviewer1730311님께서 Sep 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Also Arrived very quickly. I hope next time there will be more than one serving option (I prefer 120 caps of 1200mg instead of 120 caps of 600mg each).

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »