KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,005

₩23,222

할인금액: ₩10,218 (44% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(8)
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Youthful Hair Again

5358940378537063631님께서 Jul 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nothing I have tried has taken the old age frizz out of my hair like Innersense Quiet Calm. My hair looks and feels like the smooth locks of my youth.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Control those curls baby!

5097228048547479885님께서 Jul 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

For someone who has straight to wavy hair I was hoping this product would miraculously help my hair bring out it's wavyness and it did! Where I live the water is very harsh on my hair and it's pretty much always weighed down aka super straight. This product gives my hair volume, wavyness/curls, keeps frizz away and it has a pleasant citric/orange smell. I didn't think I would end up loving it this much! It works best when used on wet hair but your hair can still benefit from it when it's dry.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Didn't work for me.

Reviewer1393231님께서 Jul 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have thick, coarse, curly hair. This product did not work for my hair type, but it might work best for finer hair.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works very well to moisturize! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really enjoy having soft, non frizzy hair for once. It nicely conditions my thin hair using about 1/2 tsp and working it through my hair while its pretty wet. If I use too much then my hair will appear oily. I don't think it has much of a scent and certainly doesn't bother me, although with all the oils, I did expect some kind of nice fragrance.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

goodbye frizz

baileylang님께서 Feb 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My very thin/dry but fast to get greasy/curly hair was getting very frizzy when I let it air dry. I bought this and it is perfect. Not heavy and doesn't make it greasy. My curls are soft and smooth again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Keeps frizz at bay

Reviewer2462496님께서 May 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

keeps my hair smooth and frizz free

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Did not like

Reviewer2827455님께서 Aug 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The smell was like baby aspirin which wasn't too bad, just different. I did not notice an improvement in the fly-away hair or frizz. Very heavy on my hair. I have thick, wavy, just-past-the-shoulder length hair. When used in conjunction with the iCreate Finish Organic Finishing Spray, I had severe flakes by end-of-day and definitely the next day if I did not shampoo. I did not use this stand-alone, so the flakes could have been from the hair spray. Disappointed in the high cost/low satisfaction.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product and service

Reviewer2378263님께서 Nov 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find iHerb.com to provide excellent products and shipment services at very reasonable prices.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

never looked back

Reviewer2750274님께서 Jan 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

does just what it said it would do..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good curl enhancer.

4750028577641067153님께서 Aug 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helped define my curls and wasn't heavy or oily on the hair! My hair still had a slight layer of fuzz but thats just my hair type!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »