KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,545

₩9,315

할인금액: ₩769 (8% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Use for bunion pain relief

LILYXXX님께서 Jul 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this ointment to rub onto a very painful bunion, it brings relief.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty awesome stuff

5148401141350060714님께서 Jun 25, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bought this for my dad.. He loves it! Works wonderfully for cramps of all sorts..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Does the job!

4905512002673838258님께서 Apr 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps with my restless legs (mum and granny use it too)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great help - fast

4669272388448083312님께서 Jan 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Used this lotion on my legs the last year whenever I could feel my feet being restless before going to bed, or even when I wake up because of it. Takes me around 10 minutes before it helps and last for usually last all night. If I am VERY restless I combine with melatonin so that I fall asleep as fast as possible before I start to feel my legs itch. Would love to see Hyland's remove the parabens though, but I will use this lotion anyways. Btw, make sure you wash your hands after applying it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

leg cramp ointment

5276375957564181518님께서 Oct 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

i have used this ointment for months ,i have a bad back and it works as well for that as it did for my leg cramps which i was having every nite ,it stopped them completely. i have ordered from two suppliers

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

4719225261137556950님께서 Oct 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I do suffer from cramp in my legs now and then. I tried this cream and have had excellent results with it. The problem is soothed away quite quickly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer1289819님께서 Nov 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

not yet used it but keep it as standby

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hylands

Reviewer1122518님께서 Jul 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product, releived my dads leg cramps within days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Instant relief

Reviewer2270099님께서 Jun 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The most amazing thing about this product is the speed at which it brings relief. I am sure that other topical products relieve the pain of leg cramps as, or almost as effectively, but I know of none that well give relief within 30 seconds which has been my experience with Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment. Thankyou

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Cramp Relief delivered

Reviewer1881556님께서 Aug 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't go anywhere without this in my bag. It does take minutes, but it really offers the relief I am craving when I get a leg or foot cramp.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 20 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »