KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,435

₩11,325

할인금액: ₩891 (8% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Fast Acting!

4684294166063330249님께서 Oct 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love these tablets and they really work fast. I don't like that they dissolve under the tongue. They don't have a flavor but still the melting process is what I don't like, but since it makes me better I deal with it. Homeopathic medicine takes longer to work but is safer for the body. These stop bad coughing pretty quick though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing

Reviewer2607044님께서 Jan 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a wonderful product for that nagging cough that just won't go away. So easy to use and taste isn't bad. Highly recommend these.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Worth a try

DeanaS님께서 Nov 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

There are many cough remedies so it's trial and error which one is needed. I trust Hyland's brand and homeopathy can't harm you so it's worth a try.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

As good as a cough drop

Reviewer3048752님께서 Apr 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

works well to calm coughs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for my

Reviewer1974494님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is the best product for my bronchial cough

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very Good!

Reviewer1026654님께서 Nov 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It helps to manage my son's bronchitis.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Big fan of Hyland's products.

Reviewer1156637님께서 Nov 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product seemed to help my children's coughs. I also tried other homeopathic products. This one helped enough to make it worthwhile: at least a 50% improvement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Another effective product!!!

Reviewer2338551님께서 Oct 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Better than Allopathy medicines.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works great

Reviewer2759122님께서 Feb 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

i use these for many years, and the good thing is , you can give these to your little child too. i used the tablets since my kids were pre school age kids, rather than the over the counter stuff. it has no side effects and seem to make the body defense stronger and helps again the cough.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Another excellent homeopathic product

Reviewer2489065님께서 May 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Had a late winter cold, the second of the season, and could not stop the cough. Three days of dosing with Hylands Bronchial Cough tablets and the coughing cleared up and my chest cleared also.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »