KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,466

₩21,107

할인금액: ₩1,641 (8% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(8)
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good!

Reviewer2418716님께서 Feb 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It works good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for the start of colds

Reviewer3355855님께서 Mar 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nips a sore throat in the bud! Great for the start of colds and fever. We always have a bottle on hand with two small kids in the house. Works like a charm!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ferrum Phos

Reviewer1771944님께서 Jul 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A wonderful formula for anti-inflammatory issues. Has also been known to reduce fever.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hyland's 4 Ferrum Phos. 6x 1000 tab.

Reviewer2681202님께서 Oct 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product. Easy to take. I find it especially good for irritations in the mouth. I melt 4 tablets on a gum or tongue irritation, ect. for quicker healing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ferrum Phos.

Reviewer1273651님께서 Feb 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Individual cell salts are great for many conditions. Ferrum Phos has been used by me many times.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

All round healer

Reviewer2942512님께서 Sep 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you are suffering from any ailment ferrus phos will help and give relief. Good for building energy, take when you have to be up late or are going out for the evening when you are knackered. All round healer of the body and mind.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Ferr Phos

Reviewer2383282님께서 Jul 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

this little pill helps improve the functioning of just about any other natural meds you are taking. I swear I can feel the oxygen zinging through my sistem.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent quality

Reviewer1045516님께서 Apr 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hyland's has some of the best quality homeopathics on the market today. I have had great result wit this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thanks a lot

Reviewer1740464님께서 Mar 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Appreciate your fast & efficient service. It is excellent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품