KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩27,897

₩32,375

할인금액: ₩4,478 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(7)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Scrumptious, want to try other flavours in the line

australia님께서 Apr 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are delicious. They really do taste like a brownie. The date flavour is more noticeable in these compared to the peanut butter ones (the only other flavour I have tried), but I don't mind. Have to limit myself to one per day because they are just so tasty.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

What a shame...

Reviewer2428745님께서 Oct 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Would be such a good product if it wouldn't contain SUGAR!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

One of my favourite flavours!!

lucygoosyxo님께서 Apr 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are awesome, nice and chocolatey and have a definite 'brownie' taste to them. I like them after they've been in the fridge a few hours, the choc chips go hard and give them a really nice texture.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fudgy Nutty Goodness

Bugalugs님께서 May 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The dates provide moistness and sweetness, and the walnuts and almonds crunch and texture. All with a dark chocolate chip hit. Probably no better or worse nutrition-wise than a candy bar in terms of calories and sugar, but so much more natural. I have this in my desk at work to prevent forays to the snack bar. So far, so very good! Am keen to try the ones with coconut next.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent quality

Reviewer2956542님께서 Jul 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

small bar fills you up with just natural ingredients! But found another site that sells at much lower price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Larabar choc chip brownie

rafiqua님께서 Jan 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought these for the first time, a bit hesitant to pay this much money for something I've never tried but I am so satisfied! They are delicious and help curb my bad chocolate craving.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Terribly Delicious!

mirindalikethedrink님께서 Oct 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are another treat that you have to be careful with--they are so yummy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!

5689730088586237295님께서 Jun 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love them, thank you for shipping them to Canada. They are so tasty and healthy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yum

brobin님께서 Jun 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice. Enjoyed eating these.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DELICIOUS!

Reviewer2541501님께서 Aug 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The tastiest of all the Larabars. Actually tastes like a delicious dessert. Unbelievable that it has so few ingredients, and that everything in it is healthy! Uses walnuts and almonds for protein, which are much better for you than peanuts. :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »