KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,147

₩10,764

할인금액: ₩1,616 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(8)
2 별점
(5)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Excellent!!

Reviewer1029503님께서 Jan 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

For the first time since I started wearing natural deodorant I don't stink!! My pits are fresh and dry and that NEVER happens! This is the BEST natural deodorant I have ever tried and I have tried at least 10 different brands!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not bad - works to control ordor for mild / moderate activity

4995603593656547113님께서 Nov 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

works better at controlling ordor than the current Su Kin deordorant i am using. powder is a bit rough, but it's okay for me. smells like jasmine - initially a little put off by the smell, but after a while, is quite pleasant once your nose gets used to it. not yet the greatest at controlling ordor though. a slight smell still. but decent ordor control if not active work out.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

rough texture

Reviewer1642248님께서 Sep 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

the powder was a great deodorant but it was rough and made my skin itch would not buy it again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good!

AnnaLL님께서 Apr 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smells very pleasant.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not that impressed..

5146613158094346832님께서 Jun 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This did not work on its own, but when added a few drops of sandalwood it works like a charm!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

sweetheart님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product! Doesn't keep me all dry but prevents the smell! The scent is amazing, I love it! I would really like to know what it is. I usually don't like any fragrances (actually i'm a bit sensitive to them) but this is something else!!! If you want to save some money, you can make this easily your self: put some baking soda (Red Mill's is my favorite, also available in iherb), add a couple of drops of your favorite essential oil. My favorite is one drop of tea tree oil combined with two drops of lemongrass oil. Very fresh and mild!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Honeybee Gardens, Deodorant Powder, 4 oz

Reviewer1953436님께서 Nov 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the stuff, especially since it doesn't contain talc or mineral oil. Mary M. from AL

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product, but can only use periodically.

ShelleyP님께서 Aug 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice light scent to this powder and is very effective as a deodorant. Unfortunately, I have the same problem with this as with plain baking soda - it makes be break out in an itchy rash if I use it for more than a couple of days in a row. I'll have to alternate it with other deodorants. I think it's because the baking soda is quite drying.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Prevents bad body odour

Reviewer3103570님께서 Jun 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tend to sweat a lot when I get excited and my under arm emits a bad odour when that happens. I've tried many types of natural deodorant and finally found this that works! It also doesn't irritate if I put it after shaving my underarm, not like other liquid deodorants. I apply it in the morning and it lasts till night. No more bad odour... Thanks to Honeybee, I no longer need to use Aluminium based deodorant which is bad for health.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Simple and Works Well

5231814768665160895님께서 Aug 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I wanted to get away from antiperspirants that contain aluminum chlorohydrate. I have tried stick deodorants that were only mediocre, and did nothing about wetness. I was skeptical that a deodorant powder would keep me dry and odor-free, but was surprised at how well this product works. Plus, it smells great without being overbearing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 33 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »