KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,602

₩18,897

할인금액: ₩5,294 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Nice and soft

Reviewer3014901님께서 Dec 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this product before. It's excellent. Very absorbent and soft. Don't try regular flannel for castor oil packs. This wool flannel is far superior.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wool flannel

Reviewer3013681님께서 Mar 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using a 1/4 of one wool flannel strip for almost 3 weeks now with castor oil. It stays well saturated, keeps its shape and only requires a small top up of oil every morning prior to being used. I recommend this product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wool flannel

Reviewer1233477님께서 Dec 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

feels good

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good but too short

Reviewer1894737님께서 Feb 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought it in order to use it to cover my abdominal area however I find it too short and did not cover the whole area however the material is of good quality and does absorb and hold the Castor oil.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wool Flannel

Reviewer1922453님께서 Oct 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product. Low Price. Excellent Service

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wool Flannel for use with Castor Oil wrap

Reviewer2134832님께서 Apr 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product was exactly what I wanted. The price was in keeping with similar products, and I received it in a reasonable amount of time.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice product

Reviewer2164014님께서 Jun 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

perfect for castor oil packs

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wool flannel order

Reviewer2443689님께서 Apr 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

very satisfied with my order ( wool flannel , large) thank you very much, will order from you guys in the future. j.constantinople

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent quality

Reviewer2557981님께서 Feb 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

what I expected and more.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Product & Service Feedback

Reviewer2622660님께서 Nov 20, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product was as described. It was exactly what I wanted. Received in good condition and within estimated time frame.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »