KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,110

₩23,523

할인금액: ₩5,413 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Kid loves this!

shoppingmama님께서 Mar 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Rather than eating unhealthy commercial gummy bears made from dubious gelatin sources, I bought this for my three year old daughter. She thinks she's getting a treat while I'm assured giving her some immunity boost. Cute shape, very appealing to kids and sugar coated. But only one flavour in a bottle, wished they could make an assortment but overall very happy with my purchase. >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious but not so nutritious

jcdasilva님께서 Oct 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought these as a supplement for my 16 month year old. He absolutely loves them,but in order for him to actually get something out of these he would shave to eat like 6 a day, and they are coated in sugar. Good as a treat but not as a supplement

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

有机的

Reviewer2247026님께서 Oct 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

可能因为卖的比较慢,一般时间都比较长了.还有,建议表面不要裹上糖粒粒呀,本来就含糖.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!!

Reviewer2472570님께서 Jan 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very glad from this product.My child love it and Yummi Bears are great supplement during winter for my child. I reccommend it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

5500140596340081045님께서 May 06, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

My son loved it very much

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great multivitamins for children.

Reviewer1977515님께서 Aug 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

One product that you can trust to add the goodness of nature for your child. This took some research to get right. This product uses organic produce but most importantly it keeps away of GMO's.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

from Russia

Reviewer3117625님께서 Aug 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Children like. Allergy to vitamins was not.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great price! great taste! great quality!

Reviewer2704486님께서 Oct 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

can't go wrong!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great tasting supplement

Reviewer3227442님께서 Sep 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bought these for a friend's child and she loves them. No reports though, on improved immunity yet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My kid loves it

Reviewer1738515님께서 Oct 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is nice tasting with my girl looking forward to having them on those days when I allow her to. She knows they are good for her but to her,they are more like gummy bears. Good product recommended by my PD. From SL, Singapore

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »