KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,277

₩16,596

할인금액: ₩3,319 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Works Great

Reviewer1625364님께서 Sep 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this for my children when I see signs of a cold and it cuts it very quickly.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I've tried the others ...

Reviewer2182248님께서 Sep 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The other brands don't compare. I think this one is the best in quality and purity. Also, the taste doesn't make me gag.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Quality

Reviewer2419707님께서 Nov 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent organic Echinacea; grown on their own farm; organic alcohol!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

May favorite brand tincture

Reviewer1333587님께서 Mar 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I always have Echinacea tincture handy and take it during the winter months, for colds or digestive problems.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a good one

Reviewer2992616님께서 Apr 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is a good echinacea, take for colds

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A must have!

Reviewer1675281님께서 Sep 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I always keep Echinacea in the medicine cabinet for the cold and flu season. It works great when you feel something coming on and catch it early.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

like

Reviewer2450784님께서 Jun 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the best

Reviewer3100208님께서 Aug 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

been taking super e a long time, feel a cold coming on and it really slows it down. first thing i grab when feeling ill.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Echinacea

Reviewer1736908님께서 Oct 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is superior quality tincture. Ed has been making tinctures since the 70's, grows many of the herbs organically and travels the world to find good quality herbs to wildcraft.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very effective for fighting off colds and the flu

Reviewer1177813님께서 Jan 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this especially during the winter when I feel the first symptoms of a cold or flu coming along (sore throat, chills). So far I have not gotten a cold or flu this season even though I've been around people who were sick. You can either take it with a little water or put a small amount under your tongue for a couple minutes. It stings a little bit but I find it's more effective this way. The smell and taste is fine, better than other brands of echinacea I've tasted!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »