KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,043

₩14,392

할인금액: ₩3,349 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Absolutely Great Product

Reviewer1199639님께서 Apr 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this for my dog based on the reviews. He has been limping from his arthritis for about a year. I put three tablets in his water and let it dissolve. The next day he wasn't limping anymore and has continued to remain limp free since I started using it. I'm still putting it in his water.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dog and I take Zeel

Reviewer1738101님께서 Jul 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Both of us have arthritis. I give our Golden Retriever a pill once a day, and I take one after my workout. Dog is 10-1/2 and I'm 69-1/2.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thank you for Zeel

Reviewer1889255님께서 Oct 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Both my husband and my dog Bear (Samoyed) have been taking Zeel for about two weeks. Both have had excellent results. I would highly recommend Zeel. My husband has far less pains and stiffness and Bear is walking up and down stairs much better. Thank you very much Heel for a great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Zeel/Traumeel Winning Combination

Reviewer1193079님께서 Oct 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the Zeel. Great for fibromyalgia suffers.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

joints

Reviewer1806442님께서 Aug 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Zeel is an excellent product for joint pain. My old dog and I both take it. BHI is an excellent company.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works for the whole family

Reviewer1836341님께서 Dec 29, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

We were skeptical. Not any more. Works for the whole family!! Even the dogs!!! (w/recommendation from a holistic vet!)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Zeel

Reviewer1036442님께서 Jan 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

we use the product for our dogs, works really well, shipped fast

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Diane Spalding

Reviewer1692943님께서 Nov 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product, use for my arthritis and my dogs!!!! My 12 year old Mastiff is so pleased I found this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Zeel

Reviewer1922718님께서 Feb 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works fine for me and my dog.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dogs best friend

Reviewer1922690님께서 Mar 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My alternative Vet. uses Heel for arthritic dogs vs. the prescription medications. It works wonders for Angel's arthrititis with no side effects:)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 77 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »