KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,702

₩46,262

할인금액: ₩33,560 (73% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(8)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Healthy Origins, EpiCor 5oo mg

5094183244133263572님께서 Aug 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I will start taking this product in October to start building up my immunity for the winter cold and flu season. I have taken other brands in the past & will try this product this year. Hope it does the job of immunity building. I only gave it a 3 for I have not tried it yet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

בסדר

4974510409567459797님께서 Jan 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

בסדר

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Epicor

5551310172687741791님께서 Dec 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product! I like it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

LOVE this!

Reviewer1608169님께서 Jul 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I try to take them every day, but if I forget and I start feeling my throat itching I take two or three a couple of times a day and I dont get a cold. Before using these I had a cold every month or so...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Healthy Origins, EpiCor - A good alternative to flu shots

Thoughtful-Reviews님께서 Feb 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I researched Epicor a lot. It's a proprietary yeast-based formulation that activates the body's killer T cell "within" 30 minutes upon digestion! I wrote earlier that if you want a good alternative to the flu-shot (flus are prevalent during the months of October thru January in the US), you may try Epicor. I take it once a day in the morning. Have not been sick of allergies since. This was my first buy of Epicor. I since moved to the 150 tablet bottle. I save more and it lasts longer. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Works

Reviewer1044992님께서 Dec 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is not a miracle, but this product works!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great for prevent get sick

gallbladdertreatment님께서 Nov 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

when i feel i am ready to get sick i take one epicor capsule for some days and it keeps me healthy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Only 4 capsules in my box, supposed to be 30...

LivKarinNorway님께서 Sep 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hope IHerb fix me a new box with the amont of capsules I paid for... so I can start taking them before the norwegian winter set in.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

fends off the germs

aestheticmedicalreviews님께서 Jul 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

we went on holidays - he got sick, i took this and didn't :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Health and Stress Management

JanisFarmer님께서 Jul 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

When I was working in a high-stress environment, my acupuncturist recommended I look into this product. I started taking it and found it did help me stay healthier in a not-so-very-healthy or harmonious environment. You might as well get the bigger (150 capsule) bottle, but if you aren't convinced there is a 30 capsule bottle that you can get to try it for yourself.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 83 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »