KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩47,106

₩57,801

할인금액: ₩10,695 (19% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

egg protein, good product

Reviewer1840138님께서 Aug 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is very tasty and it has good quality plus it's own enzyme. Been using a similar product for almost a year, but this one is just as good tasting and better quality. The cost is super compared to the herb or grocery stores.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Worst protein powder ever

Reviewer3040869님께서 Sep 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would not even give this product one star if I could. I opened the container and was hit with a very rotten smell. To be completely fair, I decided to try one serving. It tastes as bad as it smells. AWFUL stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

waiting the arrival

Reviewer1125085님께서 Apr 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm excited to try the product but has not yet arrived in my hands

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not for me

Reviewer2140122님께서 Mar 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tasted very chemically. Also didn't like the ODOR that is let off (if you know what I mean.) Very offensive BUT my husband loves it and it works well for him.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

only protein shake I can drink

Reviewer1862001님께서 Jan 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would not say this is the most delicious drink ever but it tastes OK and is the only protein supplement I can take. I'm allergic to soy and whey and so most protein drinks are a no go for me. I don't really like adding anything to it so I just make it with 6 oz of water in a mini blender and drink it down all at once. I'm not a big carnivore so this helps supplement my diet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not for me

Reviewer3181322님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I keep forcing myself to be ok with the taste but to me it is terrible and has terrible after taste.....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty good

Reviewer2686028님께서 Sep 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't taste as good as other egg proteins I've had, but still a nice product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My first...

Pauliina님께서 Sep 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My first protein, tastes ok and can be used for baking, blends well (in a mixer at least). It isn't the most affordable but the protein is good quality so...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty and easy to mix

Reviewer2027897님께서 Jul 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

As protein powders go this is one of the tastiest and easiest to mix powders I have used.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good.

Reviewer3170643님께서 Sep 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 29 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »