KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,035

₩4,613

할인금액: ₩578 (13% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(4)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Nice option for a gluten-free soup. Not the best tasting though

4903000289496051423님께서 Jul 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

There are so few soups that someone who is gluten sensitive can buy at the grocery store. This is a nice option to have. However, it isn't the best tasting soup, so we don't order too much of it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A really great chicken noodle soup

Reviewer3050276님께서 Jun 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's not perfect but it really is comforting to know I can just crack open a can of chicken noodle soup that is satisfying and tasty. It is a little starchy but the taste is good and it's not too salty.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

OK

MonicaH78님께서 Jun 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastet ok, but will not bye again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not so good

Reviewer1988306님께서 Mar 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Did not like this soup at all! I would have better luck making it homemade! The chunks of meat were hard, and I found that I did not care at all for the seasonings in the broth.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great Alternative

Reviewer1477814님께서 Feb 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a delicous option for those who are GF and miss chicken noodle. Unfortunately, ike most soups, it has alot of sodium.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great GF chicken noodle soup!

Reviewer1421789님께서 Jan 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been looking for a GF chicken soup to have on hand, especially when someone gets sick. I haven't found one until now. This was delicious, and I'm happy to keep it in my pantry! Thanks Health Valley!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Hard to Find but Worth the Effort

Reviewer1191031님께서 Jan 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best canned gluten free soup around.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love this

Reviewer2356201님께서 Dec 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is great in a time crunch, and quite yummy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

ok

Reviewer2951013님께서 Dec 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

ok... my son did not like the taste of it...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품