KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Excellent Tea

Reviewer2604356님께서 Apr 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the smooth taste. I could drink this all day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Scottishdave님께서 Jun 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great blend of adaptogenic herbs that workwell with the yerba mate to give an overall energy boost to get through the day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

...

Reviewer1303678님께서 Jun 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i am a huge fan of guayaki mate. i usually order mate directly through their site. loose leaf, usually. this is one of my favorite bag flavors. i'm usually not a fan of citrus teas, but for some reason i dig this. it's really mild. i don't notice any difference in my energy levels, but i never do. caffeine doesn't have an effect on me. which is good because i drink tea all day and all night long. i also like that this flavor doesn't have too much of the smoked mate taste to it. it tastes more air dried. anyway, it's good. will buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer1074763님께서 Oct 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I need to cut back on coffee a little bit, so have been trying different Yerba Mates. While I actually enjoy the flavor of plain old Yerba, this makes a nice change. Not sure it gives me any more energy, but definitely nice to have different blends to choose from. As a side note, I am always pleased when ordering from iHerb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer1458541님께서 Apr 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

high quality Yerba Mate combined with fresh orange flavor. Energizing when you need the extra push!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My favorite tea.

5158195174818638996님께서 Jan 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been drinking this tea for the past few months. It's my favorite. It has a great taste and really does give you a boost!! You won't be disappointed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Energy with no jitters but a sunny mood!

4714515573675184078님께서 May 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this for the ginseng benefits. I love anything ginseng! It has a mild bitter orange taste but not enough but who cares. The benefits of this tea overcomes anything else. The more I drink this, 4 cups a day, the more alert I am and the more happy I get. I'm getting things done like chores with music and a relaxed happy mood. I haven't felt any anxiety attacks with this as I suffer from panic disorder and caffeine is a trigger for my attacks. I just feel a bit restless but I am at ease watching late night shows if anything. : ) I just have to stop drinking this due to tannins and my anemia. I have to go with guayusa (no tannins) but will sure miss this a lot!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good flavor

Reviewer2408812님께서 Jan 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality tea that packs flavor

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품