KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩38,590

₩42,421

할인금액: ₩3,831 (9% 할인)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (1)
    3 별점
    (1)
    2 별점
    (0)
    1 별점
    (0)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    MMM MMM Good

    Reviewer2572246님께서 Feb 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A nice change from the chocolate ones. Love 'em!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    feel good after eating these

    Reviewer2984748님께서 Jul 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    They give me energy, satisfy my appitite and relax me. I eat chia and protein bars for breakfast and lunch.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Title is required

    Reviewer1640232님께서 Jul 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are the greatest tasting bars out there, with all the best organic ingredients.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Greens Plus Chia Bars

    Reviewer1527195님께서 Jun 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    With the tremendous lack of anything really nutritious to buy on the road, these taste bars great and seem to stick to my ribs. I love the ingredient list.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good ingredients, acceptable taste

    Reviewer1971797님께서 Aug 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These seem reasonably nutritious, although I don't like the fact that they contain soy protein isolate. They taste like a lot of green super foods do -- like the strange mixture of tastes is covered up with a lot of sweetness to make it tolerable. But if you don't mind soy protein isolate, I do think it's a decent food bar.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The best

    Reviewer1852029님께서 Oct 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    energy bars I have come across. Nothing artificial and very great tasting. We buy these regularly.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    A great bar

    Reviewer1108458님께서 Nov 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Truly healthy, satisfying, great way to keep more greens coming!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Taste!

    Reviewer3322909님께서 Mar 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I enjoyed the taste. But if you want to have a more filling bar, then order the Greens Plus Protein Bars. Great taste!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Greens Plus Energy Bar

    Reviewer1468018님께서 Jun 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Found these energy bars to quickly satisfy my taste and renew my balance. Love Chia!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Greens Plus, Omega 3 Chia energy bar

    Reviewer2120617님께서 Feb 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    fabulous! great taste, not too sweet and all the benefits of Chia seeds.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »