KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩38,644

₩42,480

할인금액: ₩3,836 (9% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (6)
    3 별점
    (3)
    2 별점
    (2)
    1 별점
    (0)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    greens plus

    Reviewer2675576님께서 Sep 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I am totally addicted to these healthy delicious treats. I was very pleased with the price at your online store in comparison to what I pay locally. Thank you!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I love these!!

    Reviewer1462205님께서 Sep 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love the Greens plus bars, but hate to spend so much money on them at retails stores. I am thrilled to find a place to buy them where they are a little less expensive so that I can buy them in bulk. I am a total fan!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Summer shipment

    Reviewer2690204님께서 Sep 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    ALl Chocolate Energy Bars had melted in transit and were very messy to open and eat. Summer shipments during hot weather may be risky.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good greens

    Reviewer2051414님께서 Oct 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I'm not a fan of packaged food of any kind, actually, but my schedule was causing me to skip meals and get exhausted, and my yoga teacher suggested these. At first I thought they tasted like grass clippings rolled in chocolate, but the flavor and the taste grew on me, and now I'm in love with them. Instead of skipping a meal and getting all jittery, these help keep my system steady and ready. Very nice product, indeed!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great tasting and healthy!

    Reviewer2963675님께서 Nov 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These bars taste great, like a healthy chocolate bar, and both me and my husband love them. Theyr're easy to grab with you when you're late and don't have time to eat before you leave home! I always keep a couple of these in my purse in case I'm on the run and need some extra energy:)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    greens plus

    Reviewer2120617님께서 Dec 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    they're great!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    tasty too

    Reviewer2665232님께서 Dec 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good flavor and very filling.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very Good

    Reviewer2523253님께서 Feb 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These tasted great!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Yummy

    eatsleepswim님께서 Feb 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I prefer them straight out of the frig.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Awesome Bars!

    Reviewer3322909님께서 Mar 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Awesome taste. Will definetly order more at this great price!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 64 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »