KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,556

₩10,799

할인금액: ₩3,243 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(5)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

не подошёл

KatrinSolntce님께서 Oct 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Я долго думала, почему у меня не складываются отношения с продукцией для волос фирмы Giovanni. Мне кажется, что большинство шампуней и бальзамов ориентированы на проблемные волосы, а у меня волосы нормальные, крепкие и густые. Думаю, причина в этом. Шампунь не вызвал у меня никакого восторга, не добавил моим темным волосам какого-то особого блеска или насыщенности цвета. Расчесывалась после него с тррудом... Использовала вместе с одноименным бальзамом, но... увы, не впечатлило совсем. Твёрдая стабильная двойка!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Color Helper

Reviewer2526088님께서 Jan 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use Surya Henna Color on my hair about once a month. This shampoo helps to maintain the color and makes it look good longer.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good but not perfect

NataliyaKvitka님께서 Aug 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it approximately once a week. If more often - hair become too weighty. And no noticeable effect on the color, but maybe it won't be faded in the sun. The smell is very good! // Использую приблизительно раз в неделю, иначе утяжеляет волосы. На цвет особо не влияет, может, они просто меньше выгорают на солнце. Запах очень хороший!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

Reviewer1862715님께서 Jun 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've only been using the conditioner and shampoo for a couple of weeks. So far, I really like it. It leaves subtle highlights on the grays in my brunette hair.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

Reviewer2115264님께서 Jun 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Shampoo well foams, hair does not tangle, there is no need to use the conditioner. Use for everyday washing straight thin oily hair.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Made my hair feel dry

Reviewer2501698님께서 Aug 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This shampoo made my hair feel dry, and the packaging is irritating since it falls over a lot. I like the conditioner better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

Reviewer3287929님께서 Jul 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this along with the conditioner now for 3 months and my hair has never been more shiny and manageable. I also really have some different highlights coming out so it really does what it says it does!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

xelga78님께서 Apr 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This shampoo really boosts light and deep tones for long-lasting color and gives to my hair super-sleek shine

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

EU

Reviewer1850725님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hairs stay clean mor days longer then usuali

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

-

deimiane님께서 Aug 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like all of the Giovanni products

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 52 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »