KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,333

₩10,481

할인금액: ₩3,148 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(5)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

No wow effect .

BIZ254님께서 Jul 01, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

No wow effect for me after using with the conditioner for some time .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

5252046866686783098님께서 Aug 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

i liked it, ordered it for the 1st time, but like it. Really good cleaning of hears, rather soft one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lovely

4670155981592132192님께서 Jun 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This shampoo smells beautiful and leaves your hair silky soft, i'm not too sure about the colour part of it yet, probably haven't used it for long enough.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Un descubrimiento

Reviewer1134465님께서 Mar 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Llevo el pelo teñido de castaño y con este champú el color se mantienen precioso, además de dejar el pelo hidratado y suelto

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Buying regularly

Reviewer1731735님께서 Mar 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Got my man using it now. Great for grey hair too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good!

4678304967845549309님께서 Feb 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fine product. Does hair live and brilliant. Doesn't do greasy head skin. Small expense. Pleasant aroma.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this!

ATurkinMaryland님께서 Feb 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I loved this shampoo. I liked that it was an affordable way to avoid coloring my greys.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

daily color defense shampoo

Reviewer2884369님께서 Nov 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

5712198516586064450님께서 Nov 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

не подошёл

KatrinSolntce님께서 Oct 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Я долго думала, почему у меня не складываются отношения с продукцией для волос фирмы Giovanni. Мне кажется, что большинство шампуней и бальзамов ориентированы на проблемные волосы, а у меня волосы нормальные, крепкие и густые. Думаю, причина в этом. Шампунь не вызвал у меня никакого восторга, не добавил моим темным волосам какого-то особого блеска или насыщенности цвета. Расчесывалась после него с тррудом... Использовала вместе с одноименным бальзамом, но... увы, не впечатлило совсем. Твёрдая стабильная двойка!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 52 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »