KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,945

₩17,976

할인금액: ₩5,031 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

best find!

4678841255334875698님께서 Aug 02, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best raw b12 , great for vegan !

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product at good price

4771856573349896268님께서 Aug 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Most acceptable form of B12 (Methilcobalamin) at good price. Blood test before and after taking the supplement showed it really helps. Price is also very good. Recommend ! (The only better think could be bottle with 90 or more pills :-))

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

5308380037758140168님께서 Sep 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Quality products

adechamplain님께서 Feb 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this because I'm a vegetarian almost vegan and want to make sure I get enough B12. I like Garden of life for their quality but It's the first time I'm using this particular product.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

zooming in Poland!

Reviewer1437520님께서 Aug 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good energy booster. I must have needed these! This brand is excellent and the B12 is giving me alot of energy. WOuld be good if there were more in the bottle than just 30 though. I will re-order this one for sure!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like the capsules

Reviewer3000164님께서 Oct 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like opening the capsules and putting it in my mouth directly. Hoping to get some absorbtion that way before it even it even hits my stomach. I just wish they would put more than 30 capsules in such a big, glass bottle!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good B12

wendybrown님께서 Nov 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like that this B12 comes from a food source and is in a capsule. Most B12's are not assimilated properly and this is a good one.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good B-12

Reviewer1880085님께서 Jul 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product and the fact that it is raw.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

big botle for a few pills....

5450558463646035605님께서 Feb 10, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product but botle too big.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems to work. Important for vegans and those with B-12 anemia

Non-GMO님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Probably the best food based B-12 and most likely to absorb adequately next to IV B-12 and sublingual B-12. Got my levels up.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 38 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »