KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩58,559

₩58,571

할인금액: ₩11 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • 미국 내 배송 제품: 본 제품은 신선도 유지를 위하여 냉장 보관이 필요한 제품입니다. iHerb는 최상의 신선도 유지를 위해 본 제품을 냉장 포장하여 배송하고 있습니다. 냉장 포장이 필요한 제품은 목요일부터 일요일까지는 출고시키지 않는 점 이해 부탁드립니다.

    해외 배송: 미국 외 해외 배송의 경우, 모든 제품을 일반 포장하여 배송하고 있습니다. 해외배송을 사용하시는 고객께서는 실온 보관 가능 제품 이 가능한 제품을 선택하시길 권장해 드립니다.

  • 평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics for Women

    Reviewer2599761님께서 Apr 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Excellent product... easy to take. Without 24 hours felt the difference - diminished bloating, and feeling more energetic.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Probiotics+

    Reviewer1154145님께서 Sep 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Like this product so much - has a lot of the raw probiotics and extra vitamins and minerals.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Works Well - Priced High

    5319837695697803690님께서 Sep 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I give it 3 instead of 5 because you can get if for $20 less on Amazon and if you have prime it is free shipping. Helps with digestion, indigestion and colon cleansing after about 2 weeks of full strength. Don't take 3 a day if you are new to product you might be surprised how well it works, build up to 3 a day. I take 3-5 a day therefore, will be ordering from Amazon.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good Probiotic

    Reviewer1352709님께서 May 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    You have to keep this refrigerated, but it keeps all ingredients active and effective. Been taking this for about 6 months, one in a.m. & one in p.m. Works great to keep digestion functioning good.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love, Love this product

    Reviewer2432818님께서 Jun 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Fantastic raw Probiotics for women over 50+, the ingredients are the best andd work very well together.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The Best

    Reviewer1007248님께서 Jun 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are the very best probiotics. I open a few caps and put them into my home made fermented veggies.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Wow

    Reviewer2791525님께서 Nov 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have tried other probiotics but by far this is the best one I have used. It has been amazing in terms of regulation but it does create at times much gas.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great service

    Reviewer1747968님께서 Feb 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    this particular product I had been purchasing locally and thought I'd try getting the raw probiotics from iherb. The product arrived fresh as it should be and am very satisfied with their service also. Keep up the awesome service.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Garden of Life, Raw Probiotics

    Reviewer1962790님께서 Feb 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is the best probiotics I found yet. I will keep on taking them. Thank.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Top of the Line Probiotic

    Sherri님께서 Apr 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Has multiple strands of great bacteria, including Sacharomyces boulardii, which helps fight the dreaded C-diff! I take this everyday.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »