KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,989

₩37,470

할인금액: ₩10,481 (28% 할인)

  • Glass container

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    (4)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Love this product!

    Reviewer2502983님께서 Aug 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Hate coconut but take this by the spoonful everyday. Very mild; the very best quality!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I love it

    Reviewer2215994님께서 Jul 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    x

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Fantastic product!

    Reviewer3304656님께서 Jul 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    i love this product, it goes into all sorts of thing, but daily in my smoothie.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great coconut oil!

    Reviewer3062417님께서 Jul 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is one of the best coconut oils out there. Thanks to iherb for making it accessible to the rest of the world!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very nice coconut oil-

    Reviewer2332745님께서 Jun 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use this for cooking and for skin care. It has a slightly higher smoke point than olive oil, so it is nice for sauteing veggies and for pancakes.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    garden of life extra virgin coconut oil

    Reviewer2051198님께서 Jun 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    nice glass jar. very fresh.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great!

    Reviewer2291473님께서 Jun 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A fantastic coconut oil and a fantastic price! I love that it comes in such a big jar. I use this in my daily smoothie and it tastes really good. The cheapest coconut oil I've found in Norway costs 23$ for 500 ml, so OF COURSE I'll keep ordering from iHerb! ;-)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great

    Reviewer1694950님께서 Jun 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This goes into my smoothie, a tablespoon it doesn't take much. I use it as a hair conditioner for my skin my dogs even get a little the love it and it is good for their coats.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The best

    Reviewer2647340님께서 May 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very good product

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent product

    Reviewer2768555님께서 May 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I found this to be a top quality coconut oil and I prefer the oil to be in a glass container. The shipping was fast and affordable.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 91-100 중 전체 200 상품

    « 이전 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 다음 »