KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩27,622

₩38,348

할인금액: ₩10,727 (28% 할인)

  • Glass container

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    (4)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Great Taste!

    Reviewer2296204님께서 Sep 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I've tried four different brands of coconut oil and this is by far the nicest tasting and best consistency as the others sometimes would have gritty coconut pieces in and not be smooth. It's good to be a able to buy a jar of this size. I'm very satisfied with this product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great product!!!!

    Reviewer3220741님께서 Sep 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Been using for a long time. Very happy with product and that it comes in a glass container is an added plus.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Fantastic oil!

    Reviewer1840838님께서 May 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This coconut oil is the best I've tried. It's healthy and can be used as a substitute for butter. I use it on breakfast breads and it is delicious. Will be ordering again and again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Fantastic Product

    Reviewer2692248님께서 May 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I'll never cook with another oil again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    health enhancement

    Reviewer2480062님께서 May 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Wonderful oil, inside and outside the body DW,las Vegas NV

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good product

    Reviewer2302790님께서 Jul 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    very good product and very fast delivery,good place to do shop.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Yay for coconut oil

    Reviewer1282476님께서 Jul 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love coconut oil and this is a good brand.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Superior and delicious oil, packaged in glass rather than plastic

    Reviewer2003563님께서 Jul 31, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is very high quality coconut oil. The Jarrow Formulas version is a few dollars less, but is packaged in plastic, which I've been trying to reduce my consumption of as much as possible. [To any and all manufacturers out there, please give me glass bottles and metal lids!] Not only is the plastic bad for the environment, but it doesn't allow you to see the condition of the product inside, and how much may be left. Aside from the plastic concern, this Living Foods coconut oil is delicious and very high quality. Great for the skin as well as in cooking. Thanks LF, great job!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    fromm singapore

    Reviewer2680314님께서 Nov 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Was very pleased with iherb's prompt service. The coconut oil was aromatic and yet did not leave a very strong smell when left on hair and skin. However, when taken orally, it turned out to be slightly more diluted than another brand i had previously tried.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    coconut oil

    Reviewer3094966님께서 Nov 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is really a bargain price and so tasty...use for my body and also cooking....(separately..lol)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 91-100 중 전체 200 상품

    « 이전 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 다음 »