KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩54,707

₩75,988

할인금액: ₩21,281 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Ultra-Flatulent

Reviewer2886288님께서 Nov 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Goatein makes me flatulent to the point that I must excuse myself from anyone that may be present and barricade myself in solitude. I believe it is the sweetener, "lo-Han," since I have used other proteins with little or no problem. I would like to warn people that, at over $30, this product is a very expensive mistake!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

Reviewer2489873님께서 Mar 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this protein. I like to add a scoop to my morning smoothie. I love how it doesn't leave any weird aftertaste and mixes well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fabulous

Reviewer2715959님께서 Jan 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent source of lean protein for people who can't have cows milk or soy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden of Life, Goatein, Pure Goat's Milk Protein,

Reviewer2756856님께서 May 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good dairy product. Goat milk is easier to assimilate by humans.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Part of my sons cure for colitis

Reviewer2789386님께서 Mar 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Difficult to import to Australia. Quarantine will hold it up, but if you have a detailed product description off the iherb web site and a certificate of origin from G of L and a doctors letter you will be ok. Very good protein for people with a disturbed gut.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden of Life, Goatein

Reviewer2205037님께서 Feb 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product. Mixes well. I put it into soups and beans. Easy to digest.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great protein

Reviewer2228894님께서 Jan 24, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I mix Goatein with perfect food for a quick and energetic breakfast. It keeps me going for hours.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sharon

Reviewer2266232님께서 May 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easily digested. I use it in my fruit smoothies in the morning to get me going.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Protien drink

Reviewer3055813님께서 Mar 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like this product. I have celiac and fatty liver disease, but have no problem digesting this protein drink.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Who said Goat's didn't mix well with others..

Reviewer3107382님께서 Oct 16, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the best protein powders on the market. Mixes amazing with Orange Juice and has beneficial enzymes and co-factors to help assist in digestion.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 38 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »