KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩52,541

₩72,979

할인금액: ₩20,439 (28% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Ultra-Flatulent

Reviewer2886288님께서 Nov 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Goatein makes me flatulent to the point that I must excuse myself from anyone that may be present and barricade myself in solitude. I believe it is the sweetener, "lo-Han," since I have used other proteins with little or no problem. I would like to warn people that, at over $30, this product is a very expensive mistake!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

Reviewer2489873님께서 Mar 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this protein. I like to add a scoop to my morning smoothie. I love how it doesn't leave any weird aftertaste and mixes well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Protien drink

Reviewer3055813님께서 Mar 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like this product. I have celiac and fatty liver disease, but have no problem digesting this protein drink.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sharon

Reviewer2266232님께서 May 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easily digested. I use it in my fruit smoothies in the morning to get me going.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Manager

Reviewer3181322님께서 Jun 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Goatein is so pure my body can digest and assimilate it easily. Need very little. It is the best Goat Milk Protein I've ever had.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Goatein Protein Powder

Reviewer3312344님께서 Sep 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is great stuff. when i was ill with hepatitis c and often had very little appetite, i make a smoothie drink using apple juice, a banana (sometimes other fruit as well), and this protein powder each day. for awhile it was the only way i took sustenance in the morning. it was quite nourishing and yummy as well. thanks for a great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best protein!!!

Reviewer1728704님께서 Oct 13, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product keeps be lean, and feeling great!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great protein

Reviewer2228894님께서 Jan 24, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I mix Goatein with perfect food for a quick and energetic breakfast. It keeps me going for hours.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Who said Goat's didn't mix well with others..

Reviewer3107382님께서 Oct 16, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the best protein powders on the market. Mixes amazing with Orange Juice and has beneficial enzymes and co-factors to help assist in digestion.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

mrs

Reviewer1831024님께서 Nov 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

wonderful product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 38 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »