KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Products for insomnia

Reviewer2257144님께서 May 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I returned the product when I read its label that it can cause damages to liver. This information was not available when I ordered the product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works!

Reviewer2318117님께서 Oct 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It really helps. Especially if you are really stressed, or on edge, or just not able to sleep. Sometimes I felt a little groggy the next day, or almost a little depressed, so take one instead of two, as the directions call for. Overall, I think it is good for you, & has a positive effect on the body.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product.

Reviewer2631028님께서 Jan 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A friend and health store owner suggested this to me after experiencing a few damaged cervical discs in an accident. It really helped at the time and now I only use it on rare occasions. It is another wonderful find that is safe and natural. I am so glad iherb carries quality familiar brands I can trust.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It helps, taken correctly

Reviewer3359541님께서 Sep 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is not a knock-out sleeping pill. This product does help, though, if you take it and go to bed right away. If you take it and stay up, it will just make you feel relaxed.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

relax and get sleepy

Reviewer1794458님께서 May 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It helped me discontinue using a prescribed sleep aid, it works!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well

Reviewer1256905님께서 Mar 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Since Sound Sleep takes a while to kick in, it only works if you take it early- 1 1/2 to 2 hours before going to bed. It seems to lower my blood pressure and help switch my mind "off," making it easier to fall asleep. That also means that I don't wake up groggy. I highly recommend this product!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Didn't work for me...

Reviewer2108596님께서 Feb 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

...but that doesn't mean it won't work for someone else. We all have different reasons behind why we don't sleep well or easily. I wish I could return it and I plan to stay with the Seditol, which works much better for me.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like this product.

Reviewer2450850님께서 Feb 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I also got it very quickly and am happy with it. Thank you for your kind service, Cara

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

worth it's value

Reviewer1585601님께서 Feb 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

worth it's value

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품