KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,662

₩28,264

할인금액: ₩9,602 (34% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Nice and minty.

Reviewer1582777님께서 Dec 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was using charcoal tablets up to now, and while I do prefer them, these are good too. easy to swallow, and they do the trick.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gaia and IBS help

Reviewer3160485님께서 Aug 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have IBS and this is very helpful when I have gas and bloating after eating. It can beome almost painful in my chest and at times even nauseous--this really eases my discomfort fairly quickly. It is definitely one remedy I keep in my "toolbox". I also like that Italy is a source of the ingredients as I think the standards for production are as stated.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

i herb product review

Reviewer2842619님께서 Sep 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

your product has afforded me considerable relief from bloating and gas, I'am re-ordering.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Combo!

MarieMR님께서 Mar 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

They are very good when you have over indulged. I take 2-4 caps and the heaviness in the tum goes away! I still prefer just charcoal powder but it can be a bit messy so these caps are good with the added herbs for a change.Thank you iherb, appreciate your good service!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

sherri20님께서 Apr 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is great if im dressing up and going out at night... it relieves bloating from eating too much wheat ( not water retention fyi )

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MUCH BETTER THAN JUST CHARCOAL

Reviewer2748874님께서 Oct 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer1600024님께서 Jan 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are great in an emergency. However, time permitting, my husband prefers the Gas & Bloating RapidRelief tea; it works very well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps

5199972125824350861님께서 Dec 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps with heavy feeling in my stomach

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It helped

Reviewer3004738님께서 Aug 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Definitely helped alleviate the systems.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just what's needed this time of year.

Reviewer3167046님께서 Dec 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

With all the rich food and drink during the Holidays, the Rapid Relief works fast and efficiently.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »