KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,415

₩16,052

할인금액: ₩3,637 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good stuff!

5154678900375153673님께서 Mar 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is potent stuff. Half of the reccommended dose knocks me out and I sleep like a baby. After 10 minutes my legs feel heavy and happy and I get a smile on my face. 20 minutes later I sleep deeply and have nice dreams. After four hours I usually wake up, but then I simply repeat the procedure. And the morning after I feel a little calmer than usual. This is better than sleeping pills. However, the first few days I took it I got a terrible headache and I felt sleepy for several hours after waking up. But now the sleepyness and headache are smaller. Great stuff! Greetings from Emil from Sweden

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NO MORE XANAX!

Reviewer2583260님께서 Jan 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have weened myself off the xanax thanks to the passionflower Vine tincture. I have chronic osteoarthritis and am only 51. It somehow relaxes the body without relaxing the brain. In fact, from stopping the xanax which was prescribed for anxiety, I`m feeling more clear-headed, and sleeping better. It works great for me. Without the alc., its terribly sweet. Just me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Relaxation and sound sleep

Reviewer1863002님께서 Feb 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I first purchased this product at a natural foods store after doing research for my chronic sleep issues. I have been on Ambixn CR " misspelled on purpose " for over a year and wanted to not be so dependent on it. Let me just say this stuff works! I take a dropper of it and one melatonin at bed time and feel rested the next day. It also seems to help during the day with the stress brought on by work.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really works

Reviewer1797999님께서 Oct 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried jsut about everything for sleep and this is the most effective for me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Peppery Bite!

Reviewer2257340님께서 Apr 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had gotten a nerve formula in another brand that was in a glycerite that had a strong peppery bite. I wondered what part of the blend gave it this feature...mystery solved! If you can get used to the "bite" it is pleasantly soothing...it almost has a creamy texture to it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

too bad

5643909256878282542님께서 Jan 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I did not feel any effect, very disappointed

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gaia Herbs, Organic Passionflower Vine

Reviewer2946881님께서 Mar 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

good for relaxing, Gaia produces good herbal supplements

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Puts me to sleep

Reviewer1259171님께서 Jun 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take one dropperful in a bit of water when I go to bed and sleep for 8 hours, peaceful that it is organic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not bad.

Superkoxy님께서 Oct 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

not bad.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품