KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,693

₩10,990

할인금액: ₩3,297 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • 알려드립니다: 본 제품은 한국 세관 통관 시  추가적인 작업이 필요할 수 있습니다. 최종 배송까지 수일의 시간이 더 소요될 수 있는 점 미리 알려드립니다.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    (9)
    4 별점
    (0)
    3 별점
    (0)
    2 별점
    (0)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Caraway seeds

    4751031626862130202님께서 Feb 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    First for most that was a steel purchase, a small jar of caraway seeds at the grocery store is about $4.00, I take a small handful of caraway seeds on daily basis to help with intestinal health, so that was a great bargain for me. Thank you

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Exactly what I was looking for

    4866104534830285535님께서 Nov 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very aromatic. I was looking to make rye bread and was surprised at how hard it was to find Caraway in our grocery store on a regular basis. So glad I found this. Much cheaper to buy in bulk too.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Perfect in Baked Bread

    debbiet님께서 Jul 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love caraway seeds, and use them mostly for baked whole grain bread, but I also love adding them to other savory and sweet recipes, like muffins, cabbage, pork, and my coconut caraway pancakes! The price is right at iHerb too!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Best price!

    Gdaiva님께서 May 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    At the grocery store there are small bottles of 2oz cost this much. I use it in my bread, sauerkraut, or tea. Grateful I found it here!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Caraway seeds

    Reviewer2739810님께서 Apr 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use caraway seeds in my rye breads and was very happy to find you compsny.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    horrible

    Reviewer1458981님께서 Apr 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The taste is absolutely horrible! Threw it out. Even the birds would not eat it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    EXCELLENT

    Reviewer3207541님께서 Mar 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    GREAT PRODUCT PROMPT SERVICE, MANY THANKS A+++++

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Fresh and strong

    Reviewer1533331님께서 Jan 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I add these to homemade sauerkraut and bread. Delicious, and so much cheaper than grocery store prices.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Will buy again

    Reviewer1041680님께서 May 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very good seeds! I use them for tea and this package is huge!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품