KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,048

₩36,491

할인금액: ₩10,443 (29% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368님께서 Nov 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The real deal

Romlenz님께서 Nov 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Millitsa

Reviewer2836018님께서 Nov 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973님께서 Dec 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Anželika

Reviewer2239443님께서 Dec 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Patiko. Gera kokybe

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gret in recipes!

5425634426965589478님께서 Feb 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Real cinnamon - real benefits

5372548757819436899님께서 Feb 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

4939146178035508668님께서 Feb 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious

5354380711271111861님께서 Mar 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975님께서 Mar 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 61-70 중 전체 81 상품

« 이전 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 다음 »