KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,067

₩36,518

할인금액: ₩10,451 (29% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Best cinnamon ever!

Reviewer1825809님께서 Jul 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Store-bought cinnamon cannot even hold a candle to this stuff, seriously. The texture, taste, and smell of this cinnamon are all incredible. Frontier Natural carries a lot of really great stuff - this cinnamon is just one fantastic example of their usual standard of quality. Love love love this stuff. Absolutely worth the "hassle" of ordering it online and worth the [short] wait.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Frontier Ceylon Cinnamon-Cloveish Tasting - Euu!

4660434129283618733님께서 Dec 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Opened the bag expecting greatness. Color was lighter than a different Frontier cinnamon I tried before and the taste has a tinge of clove or a similar spice to it. Did not like at all. If you like spices such as clove though you might like it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

5057747265588589051님께서 Dec 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Delightful for using in coffee or raw honey. I love product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great flavor

Reviewer2043717님께서 Jan 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

YUM!

4699292911456229949님께서 Jan 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Extra nice and I know it isn't damaging my liver.

5433159421122550590님께서 Sep 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

tastes great and non-toxic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best

Reviewer2144244님께서 Oct 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I will order again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent cinnamon

Reviewer1979468님께서 Nov 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wow! Nice Consistancy and Great Taste

5087245183299274183님께서 Sep 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it nearly daily by mixing it into my oatmeal. Using it for the health benifits. Helps control blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GROUND CEYLON CINNAMON ( FRONTIER PRODUCT)

5298929680245993077님께서 Sep 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

PRODUCT, CAME ON TIME, PACKAGE WAS NOT DAMAGE, PRICING WAS GOOD. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. BILL

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 90 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »