KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,693

₩35,994

할인금액: ₩10,301 (29% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Makes a World of Difference!

lifeisgood님께서 Jul 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

After trying this Ceylon cinnamon, I'll never go back to Chinese cinnamon again. Health benefits aside, the difference in taste it makes to your toasts, muffins, cakes, pies, pretzels, coffee, etc is just incredible. Wow!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best cinnamon ever!

Reviewer1825809님께서 Jul 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Store-bought cinnamon cannot even hold a candle to this stuff, seriously. The texture, taste, and smell of this cinnamon are all incredible. Frontier Natural carries a lot of really great stuff - this cinnamon is just one fantastic example of their usual standard of quality. Love love love this stuff. Absolutely worth the "hassle" of ordering it online and worth the [short] wait.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Frontier Ceylon Cinnamon-Cloveish Tasting - Euu!

4660434129283618733님께서 Dec 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Opened the bag expecting greatness. Color was lighter than a different Frontier cinnamon I tried before and the taste has a tinge of clove or a similar spice to it. Did not like at all. If you like spices such as clove though you might like it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

5057747265588589051님께서 Dec 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Delightful for using in coffee or raw honey. I love product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great flavor

Reviewer2043717님께서 Jan 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

YUM!

4699292911456229949님께서 Jan 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Extra nice and I know it isn't damaging my liver.

5433159421122550590님께서 Sep 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

tastes great and non-toxic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best

Reviewer2144244님께서 Oct 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I will order again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent cinnamon

Reviewer1979468님께서 Nov 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wow! Nice Consistancy and Great Taste

5087245183299274183님께서 Sep 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it nearly daily by mixing it into my oatmeal. Using it for the health benifits. Helps control blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 90 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »