KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,103

₩35,168

할인금액: ₩10,064 (29% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Gret in recipes!

5425634426965589478님께서 Feb 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Anželika

Reviewer2239443님께서 Dec 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Patiko. Gera kokybe

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973님께서 Dec 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Millitsa

Reviewer2836018님께서 Nov 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The real deal

Romlenz님께서 Nov 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368님께서 Nov 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very nice

4713954018569557645님께서 Aug 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ron Legato

5480384127378828111님께서 Jul 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent service by Iherb

Reviewer2849359님께서 Jul 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes Great!

JacobSikais님께서 Jun 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use this in my smoothies every day and not only does it taste great, but I'm sure I'm getting all the health benefits that ceylon cinnamon promises... really great product without an overpowering taste :) Or maybe I'm just used to the taste of cinnamon as I due consume it daily!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 80 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »