KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,451

₩33,501

할인금액: ₩10,050 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • 알려드립니다: 본 제품은 한국 세관 통관 시  추가적인 작업이 필요할 수 있습니다. 최종 배송까지 수일의 시간이 더 소요될 수 있는 점 미리 알려드립니다.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Excellent Medicinal Herbal Tea

    5077716868276301683님께서 Nov 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great for Helping you make it through the night w/o having to get up several times in the night. And does much much more for the body. Love Frontier Natural Teas - If possible I buy them first.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Return Customers

    maximumpain님께서 Aug 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I am a returning customer , I have bought from you guys 3 times and every time it has been pretty much right on time. Shipping could be faster but over all I rate the service a 5!! Will continue to buy from you guys. Thanks.. Loyal Customer!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Perfect Product

    5521764260237960389님께서 Jan 15, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great for tea and/or vaporizing

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great service

    Reviewer2415423님께서 Jun 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great product i will buy again . cant beat this price anywere. the service was really good and had it shipped to me with in 4 days cant ask for better than that.. 5 stars :)

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very Nice

    4785819696704904483님께서 Jul 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Can't get any better!!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good product and fast delivery

    5390685760891143723님께서 Aug 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The Damiana leaf I ordered was delivered within two to three days, makes a very nice tea, and in my case is very soothing and calming. I highly recommend this product.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good

    Reviewer3014201님께서 Aug 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    keeps energy

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Co fast service

    5462244552838935072님께서 Sep 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    the product was great , the order was fast . but the shipping was slow , but I will order again and get the faster shipping . great job IHerb.com Mark

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    best I have seen

    Reviewer1490738님께서 Sep 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The product was excellent, not stems and twigs..

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good

    Reviewer1702825님께서 Sep 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    good

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »