KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩33,852

₩34,194

할인금액: ₩342 (1% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Udo's Oil Review

Reviewer2860346님께서 Oct 01, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

Absolutely the finest vegetarian source of omega-3 and omega-6. Nothing but the finest organic ingredients processed with health in mind. No chemicals are used during the low-temperature (20 - 30 degrees Celsius) mechanical pressing. Nothing is compromised. Even the bottle is made of glass, compared to others who use plastic. I have recommended this product to all my friends and family and EVERY SINGLE person has benefited. Some of the benefits that have been reported to me include: lowered cholesterol, lowered blood pressure, improved sleep, improved mood, improved memory/concentration, and improved athletic performance. Keep in mind that for some detoxification symptoms may appear. The oil can cause fat stored toxins to be released from their storage sites in the body and travel via the bloodstream in order to be eliminated from the body. This elimination process may cause headaches to develop, but as the cleansing proceeds, they should go away. It is crucial to drink plenty of water and consume a high fiber diet rich in fruits and vegetables.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

kvalitet

5106584104797104015님께서 Dec 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

billig i forhold til å kjøpe i Norge

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good, but over prized

Reviewer2719843님께서 Mar 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

it´d buy this more often if it was cheaper

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Udo's Oil

Reviewer1629325님께서 Aug 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love Udo's Oil. I dress salads, mix it up w/ hummus, or dip bread into it. My recovery times have markedly improved, and I feel its largely due to Udo's Oil.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

like

Reviewer1901699님께서 Nov 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

use it as vet rec'd for homemade dog food

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Udo's Choice, 3-6-9 Blend

Reviewer2008191님께서 Jan 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

After reading Udo Eramus' book "Fats that heal and Fats that kill" about ten years ago, I have been using his outstanding oil products every day. What a blessing it has been!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

awsome awsome awsome

Reviewer2193557님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this product is a silver bullet . i was suggested this by a friend ,and dubiously purchased it as "another attempt" to easy my joint pain from many hours of training. well it fixed that with in 4 weeks and the "EXTRA"byproduct i got FREE was higher immunity and boosted energy. i would gladly endorse this product for free as it has done so much god for me and very grateful for its help .secret is u need to take it daily for the full benefit (thats what i have found out" and the taste isnt that foul either.i take my hat of the the creator of this product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awsome

4987813416557266109님께서 Jun 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using Udos for years - and it is by far the best oil i know of. The taste is good. It`s food for the body and brain - a great oil. It`s pricy (but much cheaper on iherb than in my country)... will buy again.. and again..... :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Choice of Runners!

Reviewer2448120님께서 Nov 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This oil seems to help with running. Maybe it lubricates the joints. It is tasty and easy to consume.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best all around energizer\cleanser

gypsyjuju님께서 Oct 17, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take two TBLS a day and have never felt better. It tastes great on salads, is unidentifiable in smoothies and even fine alone.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 56 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »