KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,423

₩20,624

할인금액: ₩200 (1% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

This oil went bad soon..

Reviewer2229373님께서 Oct 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This oil went bad 5-6 weeks after opening, allthough I kept it refridgerated after opening. The bottle says 8 weeks.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can't live without it

5102464968808236375님께서 Nov 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love Udos Oil!!! I've only been using this oil 2x tablespoons a day for over a week and I can already feel and see the benefits. I did order the largest 32 oz bottle from iherb but It must of smashed during shipment and it never made it to my door. Iherb customer service team were very helpful and efficient at refunding me my money back. I have ordered the smaller bottle again, I just hope they pack it well enough to reach Dubai!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gross Taste

4684294166063330249님께서 Feb 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This oil should be used in an interrogation room. It's that hard core. Strong, Nasty, and Unapologetic. I know its healthy, but I think I will throw it away; It's just taking up space. I can't say it has a good earthy taste. Will not repurchase ever!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Udo's oil

Reviewer1524440님께서 Mar 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Highly Recommended!

Reviewer1685008님께서 Nov 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

so far so good

5279112126722373932님께서 Oct 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Having it almost month, and i've ate is 2 TS per day. Skin is clear than ever but hair loss is still on gpoing, trying to eat as salad oil continuously.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Udo's

4687412982269052732님께서 Apr 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Udo's is an outstanding source of essential fatty acids. The product shipped was fresh and arrived quickly. Thanks!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super

Reviewer3153177님께서 Nov 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Denne oljen er super:)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Probably the best omega blend!

Reviewer3198646님께서 Oct 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I believe this is the best one out there. The ratio is important, and I think this matched my diett nicely because I don't eat a lot of fish. I take a table spoon every day, and mye joints feel smoother somehow. Go buy!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mothers day gift

4918815044956457308님께서 May 10, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this for my mum as A MOTHER'S day gift. She yet to try. Really hoping it helps her in many way.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »