KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,081

₩25,340

할인금액: ₩259 (1% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • 평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    High Lingan Flax Oil

    kasiabielak님께서 Jun 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is the one to buy. Blends well with the cottage cheese if you use (Budwig's diet). I also noticed it improved the apperance of my skin, hair and nails.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good Stuff

    Reviewer2889865님께서 Jun 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have tried other flax seed oils and I must say this is top quality. I love the dark glass bottles rather than the plastic bottles that other brands are packaged in. Don't forget to shake it quite well due to the high quantity of particulate that has settled on the bottom. It tastes great in my smoothies.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Just what I wanted!

    Reviewer1582777님께서 Jan 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    A great product

    Reviewer1739283님께서 Feb 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I'm glad to have an organic oil that is good for me and also like that it is in a dark glass bottle.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    flax oil

    Reviewer2373134님께서 Nov 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    it tastes pretty good for flax oil

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    reasonable price

    5249368093911251745님께서 Oct 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Taste is acceptable.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Value

    energetyx님께서 Aug 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    As with all Flora oils, this is of the very highest quality. Very good value for money.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Flora Flax Oil

    Reviewer1066952님께서 Mar 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great flavour and a quality product all round, also at a very good price.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I love Flora!

    Reviewer1190860님께서 Jun 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use it for teeth pulling - great quality. Taste not too bitter.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great vegan source of Omegas

    5348563911405362705님께서 Sep 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Healthy oil, which gives you Omega 3's for a great price. I use it as a butter or oil substitute. It tastes great on toast, or on kale, and also on popcorn as a butter substitute. I am mainly vegan, so I sprinkle this on my food daily to get Omegas. It has a nice nutty flavor. I like that it has lignans included.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »