KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,079

₩13,295

할인금액: ₩2,216 (17% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

+++

5134844951661690189님께서 Jul 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

J'aime beaucoup ce pinceau particulièrement doux et efficace. Il estompe de manière très diffuse la matière dans le creux ou sous l'arcade. Il tient très bien au lavage et propose un look raffiné et naturel que j'apprécie beaucoup.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hardly use this

Reviewer1128084님께서 Jun 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not recommended. There should be more bristles and being too little, the bristles feel too long and does not blend well.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

j'adore

5749044137009431547님께서 Mar 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

un excellent pinceau, que je rachèterai sans hésiter !

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

me encanta

4922851847754147816님께서 Nov 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

es muy buena brocha para difuminar las sombras o el corrector

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Jolanta님께서 Aug 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really good brush, soft and does it's job.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Loved the quality.

Reviewer2573140님께서 Jul 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think I'll buy more of these brushes as they feel so soft but are sturdy. Great quality for the price.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I'm blending I'm BLENDING!!!

scarletbegonia님께서 Jul 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best blending brush I've ever used...not only can you use it for a soft smokey eye, but it's great for the highlight under your brow bone

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Me gusta

xCherryxBlossom님께서 Jan 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Es muy suave. Al lavarlo no perdió pelo ni color. Tampoco su forma. Se nota la calidad. Aún tengo que probarlo más tiempo. Compre otro para probarlo con el corrector de ojeras. Haré un review en mi blog cuando lo utilicé más tiempo.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great crease brush and blending brush

5109809285806756225님께서 Feb 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm really enjoying this brush for multiple purposes. I use it both as a crease brush, a blending brush and also for carefully applying a transition color above the crease.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty good!

4976039347460058663님께서 Aug 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is not as fluffy as the sigma E35 but same principle, it is good for blending the outer 'v' for more precision.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »