KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,295

₩22,279

할인금액: ₩7,985 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • 생선 추출 원료로 만들어진 젤라틴 캡슐

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Love this product !!!!!

    Reviewer2971419님께서 Oct 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My digestive system is back on track! This is a fantastic product and iHerb.com ships fast! Thanks!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    :)

    Reviewer2816363님께서 Nov 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Needed to get as many species as possible while still having them in a pearl that can survive the stomach.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Seems to Be Working

    Reviewer1582650님께서 Feb 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have mild Crohn's disease and take this along with extra vit D (plus and mainly organic lifestyle since diagnosis) and it is in remission. I don't take meds for the disease just extra vitamins, eat differently and don't use sugar substitues except for Stevia.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Not what I expected

    Reviewer2644537님께서 Nov 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I've been taking Enzymatic Therapy pearls for 5 years. I changed to this product to help boost my immunity. I became extremely constipated and had to change back to the ET product I was taking before. It's been a week since the change and I'm just starting to feel normal again. Very disappointed.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good stuff!!

    Reviewer3136491님께서 Jul 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    really like this!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    This stuff is great

    Reviewer2908751님께서 Mar 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My husband works nights and is always getting sick. He hasn't had a cold since taking this one little pearl everyday.

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    In my stomach... ;0) happiness resides...

    5577701868468087802님께서 Aug 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I feel so much better since taking the Pearls. My digestive tract is very well!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2392190님께서 Feb 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use it along with Pearls IC, haven't been sick so far this winter!!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    thank you

    Galina님께서 Jan 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    bought it for my friend

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Probiotics

    5736317288170342240님께서 May 06, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These probiotics did quite the opposite!! Painful Gas and cramps. It works for most but for a few it has an adverse effect!!

    주문 인증하기

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »