KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,966

₩24,890

할인금액: ₩8,924 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • Formerly Thyroid/L-Tyrosine

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Truly amazed and grateful

    Reviewer2452252님께서 Mar 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Those single stars in the last two reviews make no sense as they don't rate the product. I have hypothyroid, as do my three sisters, who are all on prescription meds. In the past year and a half, I have been feeling "beat" all the time and lacking motivation to work out due to fatigue. I took this product and in three days (that's no exaggeration), I am back to my old self. I even beat my sprint-on-the-treadmill record this morning. I feel way more powerful and confident and youthful. My husband commented on this as well.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Thryroid Formula

    Reviewer2085227님께서 Jul 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great product. I tried Thyroid Energy by Now foods in January... NO Comparison. This product DOES something... that did NOTHING!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Helps with the other t's on the thyroid tests

    Reviewer2396425님께서 Dec 29, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Am hypothyroid and this makes me feel so much better than just the prescription thyroid by itself

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2566378님께서 Apr 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product really works! I didn't think so at first but I continued using it and in 3 weeks time I feel that my digestion has improved, as well as some aches in my sides have vanished. And the added plus is that I am losing weight I now have plenty of energy to walk more than ever! I would recommend this product to anyone who has a sluggish thyroid and/or digestive system. Thank you IHerb for your great prices and quick deliveries.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Works Well

    Reviewer1430737님께서 Dec 15, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I've been taking this product for a few years and when I have run out I noticed a decrease in my energy level. I don't have the side effects with this product as I did when I was on prescription medications for my thyroid.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Can't Live Without It!

    Reviewer1189262님께서 Dec 22, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is the only non-prescription product I have found that keeps my thyroid balanced. I am so glad I found it!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good formula

    owlsrwise님께서 Nov 08, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    It could be less expensive and they could add selenium and some other important thyroid helpers but it does help and I am starting to feel better so I think that there were things in this supplement that are necessary for a healthy thyroid. Sometimes the Synthroid alone just doesn't cut it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good Product

    Reviewer3191602님께서 Mar 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    It says for weight loss but i just take it to boost my thyroid levels. I notice if i miss more than a few days. My fuel tank goes down. I take three a day for mild thyroid sluggishness.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Awesome Product!!

    Reviewer2479607님께서 Dec 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product has profoundly improved my thyroid problems and has helped with weight loss. Ive lost 40lbs and all my "hypo" thyroid symptoms are gone. Stopped taking doctor perscribed thyroid meds that made my hair fall out and only take this product now!! Five stars!! I would reccomend this product to anyone with thyroid and weight issues!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Awesome

    Reviewer2088484님께서 Oct 19, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This stuff works very well for my thyroid and weight loss in conjunction with CLA. You should try it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 62 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »